Subscribe: CARSguide.com.au | Reviews | Sports cars
http://feeds.news.com.au/public/rss/2.0/cg_reviews_sports_cars_156.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: Slovak
Tags:
alfa romeo  alfa  bmw coupe  bmw  coupe  dec  feb  holden monaro  holden  hsv  jan  jul  mazda  monaro  nissan  nov  oct  power 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: CARSguide.com.au | Reviews | Sports cars

CARSguide.com.au | Reviews | Sports cars



Reviews on a selection of sports cars



Published: Tue, 08 Apr 2008 11:59:39 +1000

Last Build Date: Tue, 08 Apr 2008 11:59:39 +1000

Copyright: Copyright 2007 News Limited. All rights reserved.
 






Alfa Romeo GT JTS

Mon, 09 May 2005 14:00:00 GMT







BMW Z4

Sun, 10 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT













FPV F6 Typhoon

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Holden Monaro

Thu, 14 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Holden Monaro VZ

Thu, 14 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Holden Monaro CV8-Z

Mon, 10 Oct 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Honda Integra

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




HSV Coupe4

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT


Media Files:
http://network.news.com.au/image/0,10114,5041646,00.jpg




HSV Coupe GTO

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT


Media Files:
http://network.news.com.au/image/0,10114,5041647,00.jpg




HSV Maloo ute

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT


Media Files:
http://network.news.com.au/image/0,10114,5041648,00.jpg




HSV Z Series

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




HSV SV6000

Sun, 17 Jul 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Hyundai Tiburon

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Lamborghini Gallardo

Tue, 25 Oct 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Lotus 340R

Tue, 24 May 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Mazda MX-5

Thu, 14 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Mazda MX-5 SE

Thu, 14 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT







Nissan 350Z Anniversary

Tue, 12 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Renault Megane Coupe Cabriolet

Tue, 12 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT




Toyota Celica

Mon, 11 Apr 2005 14:00:00 GMT










Peugeot 207

Wed, 07 Dec 2005 13:00:00 GMT










BMW 335i coupe

Thu, 24 Mar 2005 13:00:00 GMT


Media Files:
http://network.news.com.au/image/0,10114,5259697,00.jpg




Alfa Romeo Brera

Mon, 21 Mar 2005 13:00:00 GMT