Subscribe: Miami Wedding Photographer - Carlos Baez
http://www.carlosbaez.net/?feed=rss2
Preview: Miami Wedding Photographer - Carlos Baez

Miami Wedding Photographer – Carlos Baez



Miami Wedding Photographer - Carlos Baez



Last Build Date: Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:33:14 +0000

 



Andreina and Christopher

Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:57:29 +0000

Dress: Anna Maier Planner: Cymbidium Events Church: Church of the Little Flower Venue: Mandarin Oriental Florist and Decor: Karla Events Video: Ray Roman Entertainment: Tartara



Bela and Ramon

Tue, 21 Jan 2014 19:50:17 +0000

Dress: Oscar de la Renta from Ever After Miami Venue: Four Seasons Hotel Miami Flowers: Petal Productions Entertainment: Manolo Puerto Productions



Reflections – Nudeoir™

Wed, 02 Oct 2013 20:17:26 +0000




HGTV: How David Bromstad and Color Splash transformed our master bedroom.

Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:17:44 +0000

Years ago, we fell in love with a little-known designer who appeared on the premiere season of HGTV’s Design Star, his name was David Bromstad. We thought (dreamed) that if ever we could get on a show and have someone create a space for us…he was THE one! He won and  “Color Splash with David […]



In the Shower – Nudeoir™

Fri, 13 Sep 2013 16:51:46 +0000

Simplicity is key.



Melissa & Bill

Mon, 01 Jul 2013 19:00:42 +0000

Venues: The Fontainebleau, The Bath Club Cake: Sugar Fancies



Miss J – Nudeoir™

Tue, 28 May 2013 19:55:06 +0000




Ale – Nudeoir™

Fri, 10 May 2013 18:34:24 +0000




Priscilla

Fri, 15 Feb 2013 22:49:04 +0000




Featured In the latest issue of Grace Ormonde – Tatiana & Freddy

Fri, 08 Feb 2013 17:49:03 +0000

It’s always a great feeling when your hard work is featured in such a prestigious magazine as Grace Ormonde Wedding Style. It doesn’t get old. Thank you to all involved with such an amazing wedding. Dress: Oscar de la Renta at Ever After Miami Planner: Forever Events Florist: Jose Graterol Band: Manolo Puerto Venue: Ritz […]