Subscribe: Campaign India - PR
http://www.campaignindia.in/RSS/rss.ashx?type=Category&ID=472
Preview: Campaign India - PR

Campaign India - PR



Campaign India



Last Build Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:08:24 +1000

Copyright: Copyright 2018 Haymarket
 



Liebherr appoints Rediffusion Y&R and Adfactors PR

Mon, 05 Mar 2018 15:53:00 GMT

The refrigerator and cooling appliance manufacturer is slated to begin operations in India later this year



WPP merges Cohn & Wolfe, Burson-Marsteller

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 09:37:00 GMT

The combined agency will be called Burson Cohn & Wolfe.



Madison PR appoints Madhu Chhibber as CEO

Wed, 07 Feb 2018 09:43:00 GMT

Replaces Paresh Chaudhry who moved on from the agency in December



Tata Group awards India communications mandate to Adfactors PR

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:43:00 GMT

The mandate covers some of the largest group companies but does not include major consumer facing companies like Tata Motors



Opinion: The traditional media press release is dead

Tue, 09 Jan 2018 17:45:00 GMT

The author highlights six PR trends to expect in 2018



Paresh Chaudhry quits as Madison PR CEO

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:09:00 GMT

He has been the CEO of Madison PR for nearly six years



Ola assigns PR duties to MSL India

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 14:17:00 GMT

Account won post a multi-agency pitch



Cyrus Jogina joins Weber Shandwick as head of operations

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:09:00 GMT

Moves from Eulogy Media



Viju George appointed as managing director for 20:20 MSL India

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:03:00 GMT

He will continue his current responsibility as the India managing director of Publicis Consultants Asia.



A PR forum that kept its head high during the Mumbai floods

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 11:19:00 GMT

In an industry where contacts and information are locked up in vaults, OneSource is a refreshing break from the ordinary