Subscribe: Here's A Preview Of The Ads You Will See On Super Bowl Sunday
http://www.businessinsider.com/here-are-the-ads-you-will-see-on-super-bowl-sunday-2012-1/comments.rss
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language:
Tags:
ads  ash ash  ash  boobs anytime  boobs  bowl  doritos  godaddy  laura stampler  super bowl  super  zin zin  zin  بلاك بيري 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Here's A Preview Of The Ads You Will See On Super Bowl Sunday

Here's A Preview Of The Ads You Will See On Super Bowl Sunday



Laura Stampler



Published: Wed, 31 Dec 1969 19:00:00 -0500

Last Build Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:22:47 -0400

 



a1ash

Sun, 04 Mar 2012 14:40:13 -0500

Add a comment...I can see boobs anytime I want on the internet منتديات منتدى برودكاست بلاك بيري برودكاست رمزيات بلاك بيري منتديات بنات منتديات المراه منتدى حواء منتدى المراه عالم حواء عالم المراه برودكاست خلفيات بلاك بيري تسريحات فساتين مكياج ازياء ديكورات غرف نوم غرف نوم ديكورات صور حب حب صور رسائل خلفيات ايفون صور مسن بنات تسريحات عرايس حافز - حافز التحقق من الاهليه



a1ash

Sun, 04 Mar 2012 13:56:04 -0500

Add a comment...I can see boobs anytime I want on the internet http://www.a1ash.com/vb/ http://www.a1ash.com/vb/f115/ http://www.a1ash.com/vb/f27/ http://www.a1ash.com/vb/f76/ http://www.a1ash.com/vb/f32/






Everton Home Shirt

Tue, 14 Feb 2012 15:16:42 -0500

Woah! I'm really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's tough to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you've done a very good job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very quick for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!



tonnelle jardin

Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:35:59 -0500

Great to meet you! Thanks for the loaner fedoras! Keep up the great work.



joe blow

Sun, 05 Feb 2012 22:18:49 -0500

I just wasted 5 minutes of my life watching the most retarded super bowl commericals ever made.



bigtruckguy

Sun, 05 Feb 2012 13:24:24 -0500

I'm thinking I want a Abarth.



Vic

Sun, 05 Feb 2012 11:08:54 -0500

Budweiser's ad is one of my top Super Bowl Commercial of 2012. Go Daddy has to deal with SOPA protesters first before they spend $3.5 million dollar on a 30-second ad.



Skyler

Fri, 03 Feb 2012 22:07:26 -0500

I have to agree, everyone is sick of Go Daddy and whats her name. Perhaps some have forgotten that it was Bridgestone-Firestone that killed many people selling bad faulty tires. Chevrolet, yes, they took the taxpayers money, and now have decided to not build cars in Tennessee, idling another plant , and will move the line to Korea. It sounds like wonderful lineup of ads! Gee, thanks!






godaddy sucks

Thu, 02 Feb 2012 20:11:42 -0500

Godaddy embarrassingly cheesy.



pdftoppt

Wed, 01 Feb 2012 21:24:02 -0500

The reason they don't is because they have one thing Go Daddy doesn't - integrity.



save_the_rustbelt

Wed, 01 Feb 2012 16:18:58 -0500

Walter: a little too much time on your hands?



Laura Stampler

Wed, 01 Feb 2012 15:08:33 -0500

They haven't released their ad... we'll put it up as soon as they do.



Antone Gosewisch

Wed, 01 Feb 2012 13:18:30 -0500

This is the best I could find of her teeth. Just a gruesome picture all around.



lizaz

Wed, 01 Feb 2012 11:22:36 -0500

Where's Budweiser???



Ozie Petrakis

Wed, 01 Feb 2012 03:03:52 -0500

As Jody Williams in the video (3:40) says, USA has most sophisticated weapons, more nuclear weapons, biggest baddest navy in the world. Yet, 9-11 happend. Don't forget 9-11 was not just about toppling of World Trade Center, even the Pentagon was hit. Imagine, Pentagon getting hit by a bunch of SAUDI hijackers with box cutters??!? Is that not the official story? Is that the most ridiculous explanation?



Shery Panciera

Wed, 01 Feb 2012 02:54:45 -0500

What are the GCR related with artificial general intelligence?



sickofgodaddy

Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:51:12 -0500

I'm so sick of the godaddy ads. I can see boobs anytime I want on the internet. Any company can use t&a in their ads. The reason they don't is because they have one thing Go Daddy doesn't - integrity.



Lisa M. Smith

Sun, 29 Jan 2012 11:28:55 -0500

Skechers is getting a lot of attention for their ad but not the good kind. If they choose to air their commercial featuring the worst Greyhound racing track in the U.S. then I'll boycott not only their company, but ALL other advertisers. Shame on Skechers.



WalterW

Sat, 28 Jan 2012 07:18:58 -0500

If these superbowl ads are supposed to be the best US advertising can bring on, then its state is truly pathetic. For those who fail to see it, let me explain: VW: Pretty smart - but too complicated a tune to be instantly recognized, making it simply not good enhough Samsung: Soooo boring - essentially seemingly homeless housewifes debating which detergent washes whiter Audi: Absolutely brilliant - a single and completely unexpected punchline all the way at the end where it belongs, resolving the whole ad, and even taking it to its logical afterpunch. Doritos (birds): Incredibly sad - a grownup acting like an idiot failing no less then FOUR times in 30 seconds to be funny, and STILL they need a full line of dialoge to explain the whole thing. Careerbuilder: Incomprehensible - I really, truly fail to understand what point they're trying to make. If apparently you're invariably the patsy, exactly how is careerbuilder supposed to solve that for you? Suzuki: Not a bad idea -though perhaps too thin to carry the ad in the first place- but amazingly badly executed, since the whole idea is revealed at exactly the 30th second and from there it drags on completely useless for another full 30 seconds, with the last line having been seen coming from even further away than the car itself. GoDaddy (heaven): Even if one were to assume that sticking with an effective tradition could become a legitimate end in and of itself, this installment still rates as below average, since it adds no fun, no teasing no nothing but legs and boobs. Plus of course the pervasive problem with the whole series is that all these fine girls have so freakin obviously no clue what they're talking about. Of course there's nothing wrong with stupid sex that sells, it's just that smart sex would sell so incredibly much better. Chevy: Just so sad & bad (i.e. Doritos and Suzuki combined) as we meet a half-grownup who's not just behaving idiotic but blindingly stupid as well (no contrast with his outfit either, eh?), with the ad's point being made in, at most, 10 seconds and then dragging on for an incredible twice that long (Suzuki at least kept to once), culminating in a last line that apparently Chevy felt had to yet again explicitly spell out what we just saw. Clearly, GM still thinks its customers are morons and they themselves can't possibly go bankrupt twice. Doritos (dogs): Blew it - Starts out nicely, dogs taking center stage and being setup for some truly brilliant surprise - and then, puffff - just another debilitating role reversal is all they could come up with. Folks at Doritos, pleeeeze remember: animals acting like humans can be funny when done properly, because it lifts up the animals AND pokes fun of us; but humans acting like animals is almost always just plain stupid, because no one will identify with nutcase acting AND there is no subtle secondary fun since, as I suppose I should point out to you, animals themselves, sadly, happen to lack a sense of humor. Cars.com: Blew it again - When insisting on using the presumably worn out concept of the annoying Inner or Second Me then it really has to have a really smart twist. But the one here seems to be the Real Me truly and honestly does NOT want to buy the car at all. So cars.com makes you overrule what you want, really really want?? Teleflora: teaser only, so holding judgement here (but based on the flashes shown, bracing for another disaster of sultry utter nothingness). Doritos (cat missing): Since it's just Doritos, I'll admit they're improving [...]



SteveParkerJr

Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:25:03 -0500

Most of those are teasers not the actuals. Just FYI.



The other Doritos comercial

Fri, 27 Jan 2012 17:45:26 -0500

The guy tried to break in viraly-didn't work-but is still funny as heck. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3usaGfn7r0w



Laura Stampler

Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:35:33 -0500

That's Adriana Lima in one of her Super Bowl spots



Sad Green Bay Packer fan :(

Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:30:37 -0500

Well, I'm sad that the Green Bay Packers got knocked out of the running by the Giants, but at least now I can focus on the commercials during the Super Bowl! I wonder what Bud and GoDaddy will do this year? The dejected Packer's fan at http://www.tradeshowrockstar.com PS. Who's the hot woman in the picture on this post? Is she for GoDaddy?