Subscribe: USCA5 Circuit News Items
http://www.ca5.uscourts.gov/Rss.aspx?Feed=News
Preview: USCA5 Circuit News Items

USCA5 Circuit News Items



USCA5 Circuit News Items



Published: Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:15:36 GMT

 



Career Staff Attorney

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:43:08 GMT




Supervising Staff Attorney

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 13:42:55 GMT




Vacancy - IT Security Officer

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 16:56:13 GMT

This position manages IT security for the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit, including policy, strategy, planning, training, and implementation. Deadline to apply 11/22/14. See link for details.



New Procedure Re: Cash Payments

Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:49:56 GMT




Notice Regarding Tabs in Record Excerpts

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:50:15 GMT




Request for Proposals - Leased Parking

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 15:54:42 GMT

The CE Office is seeking proposals from vendors for leased parking spaces for fiscal year 2015. Click the link for additional information. Proposals must be received by 4:00 p.m. (CST) Friday, September 19.



Solicitation for Wiring Project - Austin, Texas

Mon, 04 Aug 2014 11:04:55 GMT

The U.S. Courts, 5th Circuit is soliciting open market pricing proposals to upgrade its existing network and phone wiring in Austin. Required vendor walk-through scheduled August 13, 9:00 a.m. CDT. See attached.



CM/ECF Server Downtime

Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:37:56 GMT




Notice

Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:22:21 GMT

The Staff Attorneys’ Office is soliciting leased parking spaces effective September 1, 2014. Interested parties should complete the attached solicitation documents and submit prior to 4:00 pm on August 8, 2014.



Citations to Records on Appeal

Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:28:17 GMT

Please read the following for important details regarding Fifth Circuit Rule 28.2.2 and citing to the Record on Appeal. Thank you.