Subscribe: Miracle of Sound
http://www.escapistmagazine.com/rss/videos/list/165.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language:
Tags:
assassin creed  black  call  grand theft  miracle sound  miracle  music video  music  shadow  side  song  sound  theft auto  video 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Miracle of Sound

Miracle of Sound



Your favorite games in music form. Only at The Escapist



 



All As One (Dragon Age: Inquisition Music Video)

Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT

(image)

Stand side by side. Carry all as one.




Welcome Home (Far Cry 4 Music Video)

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 03:00:00 GMT

(image)

Come into this world of mine.




Messing with the Best (Bayonetta 2 Music Video)

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 21:00:00 GMT

(image)

DonâEUR™t you know youâEUR™re messing with the best now?




Into The Mind (The Evil Within Music Video)

Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:00:00 GMT

(image)

Amid the cracks in mirrors, the glow is growing dimmer...




Shadow of the Ash (Shadow of Mordor Music Video)

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 23:00:00 GMT

(image)

Broken blade. Black blood falling. Shadow of the ash.




My Revolution (Assassin's Creed: Unity Music Video)

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 01:00:00 GMT

(image)

My revolution carries me.




Cataclysm (Destiny Song)

Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:00:00 GMT

(image)

We are the last.




A Dog's Life (The Wolf Among Us Song)

Fri, 25 Jul 2014 23:00:00 GMT

(image)

Well itâEUR™s a dogâEUR™s life.




When Winter Comes (Game of Thrones Song)

Wed, 09 Jul 2014 02:00:00 GMT

(image)

Walls will not hold the winter.




Wake the White Wolf (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Song)

Wed, 02 Jul 2014 01:00:00 GMT

(image)

Wake the White Wolf at the dawn of war.




Resistance (Wolfenstein: The New Order Song)

Sat, 07 Jun 2014 02:30:00 GMT

(image)

Spark of resistance will combust.




Fistful of Concrete (Infamous: Second Son Song)

Fri, 09 May 2014 17:00:00 GMT

(image)

Get the hell of my way!




Dream of Goodbye (BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Song)

Thu, 24 Apr 2014 23:00:00 GMT

(image)

And I dream of goodbye.




Fires Far (Dark Souls II Song)

Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:30:00 GMT

(image)

Ignite the fires far.




The Beauty of Modded Skyrim - Winter Still

Thu, 13 Feb 2014 19:30:00 GMT

(image)

Gavin shows off some of his favorite mods to a pleasant tune. The list of mods.




Call of Home (The Hobbit Song)

Thu, 23 Jan 2014 18:00:00 GMT

(image)

Through river, root and stone. The distant call of home.




Man and Machine (Titanfall Song)

Sat, 11 Jan 2014 01:00:00 GMT

(image)

A musical tribute to Titanfall!




Forever Blue (Breaking Bad Song)

Thu, 14 Nov 2013 18:00:00 GMT

(image)

But deep down I know IâEUR™ll be forever blue.




Cries of a Dead World (Wasteland 2)

Thu, 07 Nov 2013 18:30:00 GMT

(image)

Red skies on the desert are the blood in a rangerâEUR™s veins.




The New Black Gold 2013 (Deus Ex: HR)

Thu, 31 Oct 2013 21:30:00 GMT

(image)

The New Black Gold rerecorded and remastered.




Hard Cash (Grand Theft Auto 5)

Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:20:00 GMT

(image)

We ainâEUR™t gonna linger and lie low, when thereâEUR™s hard cash coming back...




Rampage (Grand Theft Auto 5)

Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:30:00 GMT

(image)

IâEUR™m going on a rampage! So ya best get outâEUR™ my way!




Drive (Grand Theft Auto 5)

Thu, 03 Oct 2013 17:00:00 GMT

(image)

When I need to feel alive, I just get in my car and drive.




Digital Shadow (Watch_Dogs)

Thu, 19 Sep 2013 17:00:00 GMT

(image)

You canâEUR™t catch a digital shadow, deep into the city grid I go.




Higher Tonight (Saints Row IV)

Thu, 05 Sep 2013 23:00:00 GMT

(image)

IâEUR™m going higher tonight yeah. IâEUR™m gonna set this city alight.




The Call (The Elder Scrolls Online)

Thu, 22 Aug 2013 23:00:00 GMT

(image)

Time has come for us all to answer the call.




Nameless (Planescape: Torment)

Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:00:00 GMT

(image)

Life spins into ceaseless coils,
In constant toil we turn on torment's wheel.




The Crush (Pacific Rim)

Thu, 01 Aug 2013 17:00:00 GMT

(image)

I wanna hear that roarin sound, when I walk I will shake the ground.




Beneath the Black Flag (Assassin's Creed IV)

Thu, 25 Jul 2013 23:00:00 GMT

(image)

YO-HO! YO-HO! We row beneath the black flag.




Niko It's Your Cousin! (GTA IV)

Thu, 18 Jul 2013 17:00:00 GMT

(image)

Niko it's your cousin! Why don't you take me bowling...




The Best of Us (The Last of Us)

Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:00:00 GMT

(image)

What would you give of yourself to be the best of us at last.




The Day the World Died (Metro: Last Light)

Thu, 20 Jun 2013 17:00:00 GMT

(image)

The day the world died, nothing was learned.




My Iron Skin (Iron Man)

Thu, 16 May 2013 20:00:00 GMT

(image)

Nothin's gettin in under my iron skin.




Dream of the Sky (BioShock: Infinite)

Thu, 18 Apr 2013 20:00:00 GMT

(image)

And I dream of the sky, broken clouds drifting by.




Half Man's Song (Game of Thrones)

Thu, 04 Apr 2013 20:00:00 GMT

(image)

But this game we all play is won in wily ways and sly is this littlest lord.




The Savage Side Of Me (Tomb Raider)

Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:30:00 GMT

(image)

It's letting loose the savage side of me.




Hell In The Headspace (Dead Space 3)

Thu, 14 Mar 2013 20:00:00 GMT

(image)

Dead spaces inside me.




Miracle of Goats

Sat, 02 Mar 2013 01:30:00 GMT

(image)

This week, we here at the The Escapist are proud to present a very special - and Capra Hircus-filled - Miracle of Sound video.




The Best I Can (The Walking Dead)

Thu, 14 Feb 2013 21:00:00 GMT

(image)

The darkest road ahead you're gonna have to face it, cause I can't always be there.




His Father's Son (Assassin's Creed III)

Thu, 17 Jan 2013 21:00:00 GMT

(image)

The winds that my father rode will never fill my sails.




The Call Of Duty Circus

Thu, 03 Jan 2013 21:00:00 GMT

(image)

It's the Call Of Duty Circus and it's coming to your town.




Q & A With Miracle of Sound

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 22:30:00 GMT

(image)

Gavin answers your questions.




Reclaimer (Halo 4)

Sat, 17 Nov 2012 03:00:00 GMT

(image)

There is blood pumping through your machine of a heart.




The Spy Who Survived (Skyfall)

Thu, 15 Nov 2012 21:00:00 GMT

(image)

The cost of survival is losing your edge.




Distant Honor (Dishonored)

Sat, 03 Nov 2012 02:00:00 GMT

(image)

And a distant honor calls me to your side.




Medal of Honor Doorfighter!

Tue, 30 Oct 2012 01:00:00 GMT

(image)

Kickin down doors, wherever we go!




Breaking Down The Borders (Borderlands 2)

Thu, 18 Oct 2012 20:00:00 GMT

(image)

Cause weâEUR™re breaking down the borders as we light up the lands.




Miracle of Sound Live Concert at Escapist Expo

Thu, 27 Sep 2012 21:50:00 GMT

(image)

Gavin played a live set at the first Escapist Expo.




Roll Out (Transformers)

Thu, 20 Sep 2012 20:00:00 GMT

(image)

Pedal to metal time to kick some chrome! Spoilers for Tranformers: Fall of Cybertron.




Calamity (Bastion)

Thu, 23 Aug 2012 20:00:00 GMT

(image)

YouâEUR™ll find your Bastion, take to the skies.