Subscribe: Nerd Boys!
http://fuckyeahnerdboys.tumblr.com/rss
Preview: Nerd Boys!

Nerd Boys!



Or at least cute boys dressed like nerds.



 






Found this! Enjoy!

Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:29:32 -0500

(image)

Found this! Enjoy!




Photo

Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:52:37 -0500

(image)




I might be slightly nerdy. Im not sure.

Sun, 18 Aug 2013 22:59:00 -0400

(image)

I might be slightly nerdy. Im not sure.




Photo

Thu, 07 Mar 2013 14:54:34 -0500

(image)




this guy is actually kind of my type lololol

Tue, 05 Mar 2013 12:18:17 -0500

(image)

this guy is actually kind of my type lololol




I’m nervous :3 if you like, I’ll submit more. Admin E says: I...

Mon, 04 Mar 2013 10:22:33 -0500

(image)

I’m nervous :3 if you like, I’ll submit more.

Admin E says: I like! Submit whatever you want~




Submitter says: His name is PJ Liguori and he’s very creative...

Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:58:02 -0500

(image)

Submitter says: His name is PJ Liguori and he’s very creative vlogger on YouTube under Kickthepj.




submitter recommends that you watch this in hd

Mon, 25 Feb 2013 22:52:52 -0500



submitter recommends that you watch this in hd




nalapuppydog: A future veterinarian and his dog. 

Sun, 03 Feb 2013 21:46:05 -0500

(image)

nalapuppydog:

A future veterinarian and his dog. 




Small edit ^^

Sun, 20 Jan 2013 10:47:28 -0500

(image)

Small edit ^^




I love this blog!! It gives me eye candy that I can feel shallow about :3 I hope you keep this going.

Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:47:53 -0500

hahaha thank you! i mostly just wait for submissions these days because i run a few other blogs that have taken priority, but i’m really glad you enjoy it~




Me after success at science olympiad

Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:51:59 -0500

(image)




Here you go :)

Wed, 09 Jan 2013 23:36:30 -0500

(image)

Yes, I casually wear bow ties and sweater vests :)

Admin E says: ohhhh my lord you are the cutest aren’t you?? 




SUBMISSIONS WOULD BE NICE

Sun, 06 Jan 2013 22:20:00 -0500

fuckyeahnerdboys:

hi guys

i like nerdy boys and so does everyone

so submit your favorite nerdy boy please and thank you





Sat, 05 Jan 2013 22:00:52 -0500

(image)





Sat, 13 Oct 2012 15:04:23 -0400

(image)




thelabyrinthwithin: Music: Muse - Undisclosed Desires...

Sat, 29 Sep 2012 12:54:44 -0400

(image)

thelabyrinthwithin:

Music: Muse - Undisclosed Desires (Lullaby)




Photo

Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:17:00 -0400

(image)




cheesierthanthemoon: davidchristopherson: via (x) 1. why is...

Thu, 13 Sep 2012 16:51:48 -0400

(image)

cheesierthanthemoon:

davidchristopherson:

via (x)

1. why is this a thing?

2. stop it now

3. Shane, don’t like this :O

hint: i may or may not know this fine young man. and he knows me, but he probably just doesn’t realize i’m me :)