Subscribe: Gingerpixel
http://www.gingerpixel.com/feed/
Preview: Gingerpixel

gingerpixel.com



Snippets from the mind of an Irish mum and artist.



Last Build Date: Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:55:38 +0000

 



Slurp

Sat, 02 Apr 2016 07:16:35 +0000

Posted in EvePersonalRight Here Right Now




Can-Can

Tue, 29 Mar 2016 07:15:30 +0000

Posted in Photography




Shady Character

Fri, 25 Mar 2016 08:13:59 +0000

Posted in PersonalPortrait A Day




Babyface

Mon, 21 Mar 2016 08:12:22 +0000

Posted in Newborns




Tear

Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:11:09 +0000

Posted in EvePersonalRight Here Right Now




Storyteller

Sun, 13 Mar 2016 08:09:25 +0000

Posted in PersonalRight Here Right NowTom




Laughter

Wed, 09 Mar 2016 08:08:10 +0000

Posted in PersonalPhotographyRight Here Right Now




Haaaaw

Sat, 05 Mar 2016 18:07:52 +0000

Posted in EvePersonalRight Here Right Now




Inch Beach

Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:41:49 +0000

Posted in Personal

We got to take our first family holiday since Tom was born last month and we spent it on Valentia Island in Kerry. We had the most amazing weather and explored a lot of the beaches around the Ring of Kerry. This photo was taken on Inch beach, which is one of my favourite places.



Forty Foot Gymnast

Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:50:36 +0000

Posted in IrelandRight Here Right Now