Subscribe: PDA Review
http://pda-review.blogspot.com/feeds/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
aving  cell phone  cell  demo  don  features  good pocket  good  great  information  news  nice  palm  pda  phone  pocket  review 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: PDA Review

PDA Review





Updated: 2013-07-13T11:23:24.941-07:00

 



honestly, this is really cool PDA. Great informati...

2009-01-08T08:24:00.000-08:00

honestly, this is really cool PDA. Great information.



We are intending to provide help cheap services fo...

2008-12-25T22:54:00.000-08:00

We are intending to provide help cheap services for writing articles, to your blog or your website. Maybe you feel overwhelmed in order to receive more paid review, and then we will be happy to assist you.

visit us at http://writer-online.blogspot.com/



Wow the HTC looks really nice. I have an Iphone 3G...

2008-12-16T08:54:00.000-08:00

Wow the HTC looks really nice. I have an Iphone 3G its really great, but sometimes I think of trying an HTC ... especially when i see them improving substantialy



looks great all its features are amazing, good pro...

2008-12-05T01:11:00.000-08:00

looks great all its features are amazing, good product.
look more pdaaccessories.....
PDA Accessories



If you are willing to buy fashionable HP IPAQ Cell...

2008-12-02T02:12:00.000-08:00

If you are willing to buy fashionable HP IPAQ Cell Phone Accessories of cell phone covers, cell phone cases and many more and that too for free shipping then choose from http://accessoryexportwholesale.com/ for reputed brands.



nice on.

2008-11-07T04:20:00.000-08:00

nice on.



Nice features.

2008-11-05T03:37:00.000-08:00

Nice features.



More information!: BlackBerry Curve 8330

2008-10-16T02:04:00.000-07:00

More information!: BlackBerry Curve 8330



Sadly this last week i was victim to the whole fak...

2008-09-21T00:17:00.000-07:00

Sadly this last week i was victim to the whole fake htc diamond when i was trying to buy the real phone. i have sent it back for a full refund and hopefully i will get my money back so i can go somewhere else and get the actual phone. the guy that sold it to me said he didnt know it was a fake...but i dont know, then again some people are ignorant sometimes.



Its okay. I am expecting more like MP3 player demo...

2008-09-12T07:29:00.000-07:00

Its okay. I am expecting more like MP3 player demo, Office demo and Scanner. Thanks a lot for your review. I will buy one.



Palm TX is goodReview demo Palm TX Handheld PDA Tr...

2008-06-22T20:26:00.000-07:00

Palm TX is good
Review demo Palm TX Handheld PDA Treo Windows Mobile Pocket



"Classic" means windows classic, ie no phone funct...

2008-05-24T03:10:00.000-07:00

"Classic" means windows classic, ie no phone functions.



I recently purchased a 8130 Pearl via Verizon. I...

2008-05-04T07:37:00.000-07:00

I recently purchased a 8130 Pearl via Verizon. I like the phone very much. There is one thing about it I absolutely hate. It does not reliably receive text messages. I have spoken to Verizon Tech support, pruchased a memory card and have all settings correct. It's a function of Blackberry and the only solution is to opt to get a different phone/model.
If text messaging is very important to you, and you don't want to have to take the battery out daily to reset the device- CHOOSE A DIFFERENT MODEL.



please link change with me, Thanks

2008-04-08T03:31:00.000-07:00

please link change with me, Thanks



Hello,Amazing source of information !I need some h...

2007-12-11T08:54:00.000-08:00

Hello,
Amazing source of information !
I need some help choosing a PDA/SmartPhone for christmas, as I would need those features :
- Internet fullscreen browsing via wifi and 3G.
- divx playing (without needing to reincode for the device, this is important).
- GPS would also be nice. Keyboard too eventually.
Could you please make me some recommandations ?

Than you very much !!



Hi, to all Singaporeans we are launching our lates...

2007-11-22T00:06:00.000-08:00

Hi, to all Singaporeans we are launching our latest product i-mate phones end of this Nov in Singapore. This will be the latest gadjet that will hit the town soon. For more info, subscribe to www.i-mate.sg



thanks you for this review. Very informative.

2007-11-11T00:59:00.000-08:00

thanks you for this review. Very informative.



Just browsing the internet, very, very interesting...

2007-08-02T18:06:00.000-07:00

Just browsing the internet, very, very interesting blog.



Hello, I am Joshua Shin, a reporter of AVING USA.I...

2007-05-27T20:42:00.000-07:00

Hello, I am Joshua Shin, a reporter of AVING USA.

I send my kind greeting to all editors who are interested in AVING news reports.

I’d like to list up all the online media that cite our news content or photo images, and make a hyperlink to each of them on the intro webpage of AVING website (www.aving.net), which can attract more visitors to your website. AVING produces approximately 4,500 visual news articles with more than 22,500 images (per month) and although we prohibit the use of our content without the consent of AVING, if you become a member of AVING Global News Network, you may freely use AVING news contents.

So, it would be great if you kindly fill the following form and send me a reply. Then we would take it as your agreement to join AVING Global News Network.

I am looking forward to hearing from you soon and thank you for your help.

1. Name of the website:

2. URL:

3. Publisher (or Editor in chief):

4. Email:

5. Address (where you can get something sent by us):

If you fill this form, please send it to ycslg@aving.net

Best Regards

Joshua Shin



I thinks a good pocket pc overall.

2007-01-20T15:51:00.000-08:00

I thinks a good pocket pc overall.



It's a good pocket pc overall, just a bit pricy.

2007-01-20T15:50:00.000-08:00

It's a good pocket pc overall, just a bit pricy.



I own a ipaq rz1710 pocket pc and I don't like how...

2007-01-20T15:44:00.000-08:00

I own a ipaq rz1710 pocket pc and I don't like how you need to use the expansion slot for the wifi card and you can't have a memory stick inserted at the same time. I think its good if you don't need the internet, but i wish it had powerpoint.



FunkeeStory is now having a promotional offer of $...

2006-12-31T03:22:00.000-08:00

FunkeeStory is now having a promotional offer of $19.95 (20% off the usual price).



Well done!http://sbrvnojk.com/bzim/htwp.html | htt...

2006-11-04T11:02:00.000-08:00

Well done!
http://sbrvnojk.com/bzim/htwp.html | http://vzaalnqt.com/cxwy/cmvf.html



Good design!My homepage | Please visit

2006-11-04T11:01:00.001-08:00

Good design!
My homepage | Please visit