Subscribe: Comments on: Restaurant Reviews
http://www.weareneverfull.com/restaurant-reviews/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
blog  brooklyn  erina  experience  florence  food  forge  hotel erina  hotel  opened  recently  recommended  restaurant reviews  restaurant 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on: Restaurant Reviews

Comments on: Restaurant Reviews



Musings on Starters, Mains, Desserts and Second-Helpings...



Last Build Date: Mon, 04 Dec 2017 15:55:07 +0000

 



By: Joyce

Thu, 02 Jul 2009 14:57:06 +0000

On vacation last week, we visited Harlem (NYC) on foot. One of the street vendors recommended a restaurant, Food for Life Supreme, on 116th Street. What a pleasant dining experience we had! The place was clean, brilliantly decorated from the front door through the bathrooms, wait staff was attentive, the menu was extensive, and the food was excellent! We were told they work with kids in the area to teach them skills and showcase their talents. They helped with the decor, food prep, and serving. Truly a delightful and highly recommended experience.



By: joycooks

Sat, 17 Jan 2009 23:28:39 +0000

Hey guys- beautiful blog, and thanks for visiting my blog recently. I hope you'll be back. I may need to update more, upgrade my camera and re-design the page, but you are right that I "get it" when it comes to food, which is why I keep it up! ps: my brother works as a cook in a restaurant in Brooklyn that just opened recently. It's called Vinegar Hill House. I wonder if you've heard of it, been there, would do a review? Looking forward to reading/sharing more... Joy



By: admin

Thu, 02 Oct 2008 01:19:27 +0000

Hi, Joe! I remember reading about Forge on your blog. i will definitely put it on the list to check out. i'll drop your name too!



By: joe@italyville

Wed, 01 Oct 2008 15:07:00 +0000

Would love to hear what you think of "Forge" a restaurant that recently opened at 134 Reade St in Manhattan if you ever get a chance. I blogged about it a while ago and the Chef, Marc Forgione is a friend of our family.



By: Chad

Sat, 07 Jun 2008 02:50:22 +0000

This is a great list, me and my wife are planning a trip to New York, so I will have to try out some of these restaurants. We are going to spend most of our time in Brooklyn, so I am going to check out Los Pollitos II



By: Hotel Erina Florence

Mon, 02 Jun 2008 15:33:53 +0000

If you plan to visit Florence, stay with us at Hotel Erina. http://www.hotelerina.it



By: Claudia (cook eat FRET)

Tue, 15 Apr 2008 02:58:02 +0000

if i may share... http://www.cookeatfret.com/travel/2008/02/23/nyc-208-part-4/



By: Little Chickens for Little Money | We Are Never Full

Sat, 22 Mar 2008 17:13:29 +0000

[...] Restaurant Reviews [...]