Subscribe: Tattoos Monday
http://tattoosmonday.blogspot.com/rss.xml
Preview: Tattoos Monday

Tattoos Monday





Last Build Date: Tue, 22 Dec 2015 05:17:11 +0000

 



Vickie's Pin-Up Has Blood Money

Mon, 12 Dec 2011 11:50:00 +0000




In Memory of Tama

Sun, 11 Dec 2011 16:13:00 +0000




A Trio of Tattoos from Devin

Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:01:00 +0000




Seth's Phoenix

Fri, 09 Dec 2011 15:28:00 +0000




Phoenix's Sleeve is Out of This World

Thu, 08 Dec 2011 11:32:00 +0000




A Tattoo in Memory of Erin's Mom

Wed, 07 Dec 2011 11:41:00 +0000




Allison's Tattoo Has Cutting Edge Style

Tue, 06 Dec 2011 11:19:00 +0000




Amy's Feathers from Hawai'i (updated)

Sat, 03 Dec 2011 13:37:00 +0000




Paul Shares Some Ink by Vincent Castiglia

Fri, 02 Dec 2011 12:01:00 +0000




Two Gun Salute

Thu, 01 Dec 2011 11:49:00 +0000




Niki Returns with a New Tattoo by Dr. Lakra

Wed, 30 Nov 2011 11:20:00 +0000










Mark's Dueling Sugar Skulls

Mon, 21 Nov 2011 11:44:00 +0000




Gabby and Carter, Forever in eBaum's World

Thu, 17 Nov 2011 11:35:00 +0000







Petra's Tattoo with Teeth

Sun, 13 Nov 2011 15:27:00 +0000




Brian's Literary Chest Tattoo

Fri, 11 Nov 2011 11:46:00 +0000










Ryan's Religious Verse

Fri, 04 Nov 2011 10:19:00 +0000




An Epipleptic Bicycle

Thu, 03 Nov 2011 10:24:00 +0000




Repost: Michael's Mariachis

Wed, 02 Nov 2011 10:29:00 +0000




Repost: Eddie Graces Egghead's Shoulder

Mon, 31 Oct 2011 10:22:00 +0000




Mary's Call of the Wild

Sun, 30 Oct 2011 15:18:00 +0000