Subscribe: Comments on Tasty Palettes: Book Review: My Sweet Vegan
http://tastypalettes.blogspot.com/feeds/6759625425985856127/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
beautiful  book  brilliant vegan  gorgeous  hannah amazing  made wanted  recipes  review  vegan bakes  vegan dessert  vegan  wonderful  wow 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on Tasty Palettes: Book Review: My Sweet Vegan

Comments on Tasty Palettes: Book Review: My Sweet Vegan





Updated: 2016-01-26T04:23:08.366-07:00

 



Sounds like a great book, Suganya, and everything ...

2008-04-03T11:01:00.000-07:00

Sounds like a great book, Suganya, and everything looks delicious. One of my favorite vegan dessert cookbooks is Vegan Cupcakes Take Over the World by Isa Chandra Moskowitz. Her cupcakes are to die for.



Wow, this is a wonderful post. The chocolate cake ...

2008-03-30T12:11:00.000-07:00

Wow, this is a wonderful post. The chocolate cake and fruit focassia looks absolutely yummy.



I have been thinking of getting my hands on this. ...

2008-03-27T22:14:00.000-07:00

I have been thinking of getting my hands on this. I am intrigued by the fact - how can one make desserts without stuff like eggs and milk etc. I think after seeing all your creations I will be ordering it soon. Sug, thanks for this one sweetie!



Very very nice review - Hannah is amazing! Looking...

2008-03-26T16:37:00.000-07:00

Very very nice review - Hannah is amazing! Looking forward to getting my hands on the book!

Smita



Wow!..Brilliant Vegan Bakes!!!

2008-03-26T05:56:00.000-07:00

Wow!..Brilliant Vegan Bakes!!!



Absolutely pretty stuff and i appreciate that you ...

2008-03-26T03:35:00.000-07:00

Absolutely pretty stuff and i appreciate that you actually tried three of their recipes before posting a review!
I love the idea of the dried fruit focassia - would love to get the recipe from you as this book would not be available in India, atleast for some time.



Everything looks so tempting and beautiful.

2008-03-25T01:55:00.000-07:00

Everything looks so tempting and beautiful.



I think it is wonderful that vegans are so imagina...

2008-03-24T22:15:00.000-07:00

I think it is wonderful that vegans are so imaginative with creating food that not only they feel comfortable eating, but recipes that inspire us all to be more careful of what we eat. Thx



This book was indeed the real deal!

2008-03-24T18:08:00.000-07:00

This book was indeed the real deal!



You made all the ones I wanted to try next...Yum! ...

2008-03-24T17:32:00.000-07:00

You made all the ones I wanted to try next...Yum! Now I know what to look forward too. They look fantastic!



I can't even tell you how much I appreciate this t...

2008-03-24T14:25:00.000-07:00

I can't even tell you how much I appreciate this thoughtful review. You truly made my recipes look gorgeous, too! I hope you enjoy any other recipes you decide to try as well. :)



Wow, all these are Vegan?! I could never tell....g...

2008-03-24T13:55:00.000-07:00

Wow, all these are Vegan?! I could never tell....gorgeous!



yes, yes, yes. we need more vegan dessert cookbook...

2008-03-24T11:37:00.000-07:00

yes, yes, yes. we need more vegan dessert cookbooks. i would love to get hold of this one.



Gorgeous is all I can say.

2008-03-24T05:18:00.000-07:00

Gorgeous is all I can say.



it looks very beautiful... I've not gone vegan yet...

2008-03-24T00:15:00.000-07:00

it looks very beautiful... I've not gone vegan yet, but am always on the lookout for non dairy desserts :-) these look so pretty!