Subscribe: SIRIT Inc. podcasts hosted and distributed by CNW Group.
http://podcast.newswire.ca/feeds/newswire/81670-en.xml
Preview: SIRIT Inc. podcasts hosted and distributed by CNW Group.

SIRIT Inc. podcasts hosted and distributed by CNW Group.



This is a list of available podcasts for SIRIT Inc. hosted and distributed by CNW Group.



Published: Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:00:19 -0500

Copyright: Copyright ©2017 CNW Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
 



Q3 Earnings Announcement

Tue, 10 Nov 2009 10:00:00 -0500

English audio


Media Files:
http://podcast.newswire.ca/media/sirit20091110.mp3




Q2 Earnings Announcement

Tue, 11 Aug 2009 10:00:00 -0400

English audio


Media Files:
http://podcast.newswire.ca/media/sirit20090811.mp3




Q1 Earnings Announcement

Tue, 12 May 2009 10:00:00 -0400

English audio


Media Files:
http://podcast.newswire.ca/media/sirit20090512.mp3




Annual General Meeting

Thu, 23 Apr 2009 15:00:00 -0400

English audio


Media Files:
http://podcast.newswire.ca/media/sirit20090423.mp3




Q4 Earnings Announcement

Wed, 11 Mar 2009 10:00:00 -0400

English audio


Media Files:
http://podcast.newswire.ca/media/sirit20090310.mp3




Q3 Earnings Announcement

Tue, 11 Nov 2008 10:00:00 -0500

English audio


Media Files:
http://podcast.newswire.ca/media/sirit20081111.mp3




Q2 Earnings Announcement

Tue, 05 Aug 2008 10:00:00 -0400

English audio


Media Files:
http://podcast.newswire.ca/media/sirit20080805.mp3




Q1 Earnings Announcement

Tue, 13 May 2008 10:00:00 -0400

English audio


Media Files:
http://podcast.newswire.ca/media/sirit20080513.mp3




Annual General Meeting

Thu, 24 Apr 2008 15:30:00 -0400

English audio


Media Files:
http://podcast.newswire.ca/media/sirit20080424.mp3