Subscribe: My Machberet
http://machberet.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
Preview: My Machberet

My Machberet – ErikaDreifus.com



Writer. Reader. Reviewer. Resource Maven.



Last Build Date: Sun, 17 Dec 2017 13:00:53 +0000

 



Pre-Shabbat Jewish Literary Links

Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:00:31 +0000

Every Friday My Machberet presents an array of Jewish-interest links, primarily of the literary variety.



Pre-Shabbat Jewish Literary Links

Fri, 08 Dec 2017 12:50:43 +0000

Every Friday My Machberet presents an array of Jewish-interest links, primarily of the literary variety.



Words of the Week

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:55:19 +0000

Online gleanings.



Pre-Shabbat Jewish Literary Links

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 10:00:06 +0000

Every Friday My Machberet presents an array of Jewish-interest links, primarily of the literary variety.



Pre-Shabbat Jewish Literary Links

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:00:16 +0000

Every Friday My Machberet presents an array of Jewish-interest links, primarily of the literary variety.



Words of the Week

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 14:25:16 +0000

Online gleanings.



Pre-Shabbat Jewish Literary Links

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:00:31 +0000

Every Friday My Machberet presents an array of Jewish-interest links, primarily of the literary variety.



Words of the Week

Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:15:47 +0000

Online gleanings.



Great Jewish Books, 2018 Edition

Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:06 +0000

Regarding the 2018 Great Jewish Books Summer Program.



Words of the Week

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 22:30:31 +0000

Online gleanings.