Subscribe: Comments on: Product Review: Samsung LN-T3242H 32″ LCD TV Set
http://www.geeksaresexy.net/2007/04/26/product-review-samsung-ln-t3242h-32-lcd-tv-set/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
amount  bad quality  bad  charging  customers  display  inr  lcd  model  purchased  quality  samsung lcd  samsung  screen  simply  updates 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on: Product Review: Samsung LN-T3242H 32″ LCD TV Set

Comments on: Product Review: Samsung LN-T3242H 32″ LCD TV Set



Tech, science, cosplay and news by geeks, for geeks! We make technology sexy!



Last Build Date: Sun, 17 Dec 2017 03:20:38 +0000

 



By: Whitt

Tue, 06 Sep 2011 00:14:03 +0000

I have this TV and when I hook it up to my DVR it has a green hint. Any idea on how I can fix this?



By: Kurt

Fri, 19 Aug 2011 16:37:38 +0000

Bought a Samsung 32 about 18 months ago. Worked fine until it decided not to. After flashing on a few times the screen goes black. Seems a lot of people are having problems with Samsung tvs. Do some googling and read up on it before you buy--"Samsung tv problems" Shoddy parts in the power supply. You are taking a big chance if you do buy one.



By: Andrew R

Tue, 02 Aug 2011 20:16:29 +0000

Great review! I have one of these. It's like it has a dust magnet on it or something.. -Andy www.ventme.com



By: Guest009

Sat, 04 Dec 2010 03:27:00 +0000

It's a great tv with a beautiful picture but, there seems to be alot of problems (from what i hear and see) with the TV. My TV that i just bought likes to turn completely white, i cant figure it out.



By: Romantic Gifts

Sat, 06 Nov 2010 19:54:00 +0000

Hey. Are there any updates on newer models of lcds?



By: Flat Screen TV Mounts

Fri, 23 Apr 2010 11:53:00 +0000

Substantially, the post is really the sweetest on this worthw hile topic. I fit in with your conclusions and definitely will thirstily look forward to your next updates. Saying thanks will certainly not simply be adequate, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing. I will at once grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any updates. Nice work and also much success in your business efforts!



By: Flat Screen TV Mount

Fri, 23 Apr 2010 11:53:00 +0000

Substantially, the post is really the sweetest on this worthw hile topic. I fit in with your conclusions and definitely will thirstily look forward to your next updates. Saying thanks will certainly not simply be adequate, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing. I will at once grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any updates. Nice work and also much success in your business efforts!



By: Ruchin Kumar

Sat, 11 Apr 2009 04:20:00 +0000

We purchased an expensive Samsung LCD TV on 13th May'07 worth INR 59000.00 from Hypercity, Malad(West), Mumbai. Since last evening whenever we switch it on, the display dissappears within 2-5 seconds. The sound is working and continues while the whole screen go off and there is no display. We contacted the helpline and there-after an engineer from service station had contacted and come. What he told after inspection has totally shattered us and we are in deep shock. According to him the part number BN07-00453A, LCD Panel has to be replaced and according to his paper, the estimation sheet cost will be INR 26951. We cant beleive that a company like Samsung can sell such a bad quality equipment to their customers and that too after charging large amount of INR 59000. Being in the salaried class, we simply cannot not afford to spend such an exorbitant amount on the panel. It looks like this is a common way to fetch money from customers by providing them bad quality products and then charging huge amount on spare parts and services. The expensive LCD TV has turned into garbage before even completing 2 years. We purchased the best available model, both in terms of , price as well as quality and that too from the most prestigious store in the town and had never ever thought in our dreams that Samsung will provide us with such an inferior quality product. The Model specifications are as follows - 1. Model Code: LA32R8IBM/XTL 2. Type Number: BP3250 3. S/N: 07013ZDP400478F



By: Ruchin Kumar

Sat, 11 Apr 2009 04:20:00 +0000

We purchased an expensive Samsung LCD TV on 13th May'07 worth INR 59000.00 from Hypercity, Malad(West), Mumbai. Since last evening whenever we switch it on, the display dissappears within 2-5 seconds. The sound is working and continues while the whole screen go off and there is no display. We contacted the helpline and there-after an engineer from service station had contacted and come. What he told after inspection has totally shattered us and we are in deep shock. According to him the part number BN07-00453A, LCD Panel has to be replaced and according to his paper, the estimation sheet cost will be INR 26951. We cant beleive that a company like Samsung can sell such a bad quality equipment to their customers and that too after charging large amount of INR 59000. Being in the salaried class, we simply cannot not afford to spend such an exorbitant amount on the panel. It looks like this is a common way to fetch money from customers by providing them bad quality products and then charging huge amount on spare parts and services. The expensive LCD TV has turned into garbage before even completing 2 years. We purchased the best available model, both in terms of , price as well as quality and that too from the most prestigious store in the town and had never ever thought in our dreams that Samsung will provide us with such an inferior quality product. The Model specifications are as follows - 1. Model Code: LA32R8IBM/XTL 2. Type Number: BP3250 3. S/N: 07013ZDP400478F



By: Devi Prasad

Mon, 29 Sep 2008 23:38:00 +0000

Hi, Can anyone suggest me a cheap and best VGA (at least 1GB memory) to connect my new Samsung 32" LCD TV -to my Desktop PC.



By: Devi Prasad

Mon, 29 Sep 2008 23:38:00 +0000

Hi, Can anyone suggest me a cheap and best VGA (at least 1GB memory) to connect my new Samsung 32" LCD TV -to my Desktop PC.



By: Anonymous

Wed, 05 Mar 2008 03:04:53 +0000

[...] Whether your computer is for personal use or for work, it is important to keep up with the latest technology. Geeks are Sexy is a great website for information that can help your computer experience become better and help you avoid any pitfalls already experienced by the authors or people they have come across as they research and use their own computers. They even offer product reviews on products not related to computers such as this LCD TV set [...]