Subscribe: handmade art
http://arts-hand-made.blogspot.com/rss.xml
Preview: handmade art

handmade art



an artistic haven of handmade artists on etsy, one of a kind ooak home made jewelry and home decor, cards and crafts, fine art paintings, and photo decor art including sahm posts from the author, weekly artisan features and giveaways !



Last Build Date: Tue, 07 Oct 2014 05:34:58 +0000

 



A new format for the BESTeam!

Sat, 24 Sep 2011 17:53:00 +0000




Revisiting cksilver!

Sat, 17 Sep 2011 16:11:00 +0000




Cute Hair Bows by ChickyDs!

Sun, 11 Sep 2011 08:19:00 +0000




The Face of Bounty?

Fri, 09 Sep 2011 17:06:00 +0000




Release Me Creations by Zen25

Sat, 03 Sep 2011 22:07:00 +0000




Charming Charms by Absolutelykismet

Fri, 26 Aug 2011 08:01:00 +0000




Revisting AncientOils

Thu, 11 Aug 2011 22:46:00 +0000




Flowers Hair Pins by Floresdelsur

Sun, 31 Jul 2011 08:42:00 +0000




Vintage Upcycled Art from RedemptionArt

Sat, 23 Jul 2011 22:15:00 +0000




Cards by Creativitybugs!

Sat, 16 Jul 2011 21:31:00 +0000




Cool Accessories by MissFormaldehyde

Sun, 10 Jul 2011 08:31:00 +0000




Handmade Jewelry by BeaderBubbe

Sun, 03 Jul 2011 07:58:00 +0000




NeoVictorian Steampunk Splendor from Poisongarden

Sat, 25 Jun 2011 09:48:00 +0000




A Blog Hop, Skip and Bubbles...

Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:26:00 +0000




Studioahimsa Stationary and Prints

Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:11:00 +0000




The Scented World of Ancientoils

Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:44:00 +0000




Gorgeous Beaded Jewelry by Plumbeadacious

Wed, 01 Jun 2011 17:54:00 +0000




Birthday Princess!

Sun, 22 May 2011 11:04:00 +0000




BOO! ... I'm Back :)

Mon, 16 May 2011 16:44:00 +0000




Glass and Jewely by AlexandersDesigns

Fri, 01 Apr 2011 17:12:00 +0000




Thursday Blog Hop Link Party #23

Thu, 24 Mar 2011 08:29:00 +0000




OnbehalfOf Art and Photography

Wed, 23 Mar 2011 08:04:00 +0000




Thursday Blog Hop Link Party #22

Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:08:00 +0000




HeadpinWear Gemstone Jewelry

Tue, 15 Mar 2011 07:36:00 +0000




Thursday Blog Hop Link Party #21

Thu, 10 Mar 2011 08:01:00 +0000