Subscribe: CodeGuru.com
http://www.codeguru.com/icom_includes/feeds/codeguru/rss-vb.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
basic create  basic  create  creating  crossword puzzle  game visual  game  net  new  studio  visual basic  visual studio  visual 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: CodeGuru.com

Codeguru | Visual Basic Articles



This is a Codeguru directory of articles on the topic of Visual Basic.



Published: Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:49:39 -0700

Last Build Date: Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:49:39 -0700

 



Creating a Crossword Puzzle in Visual Basic

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:15:00 -0700

Create a Crossword puzzle generator in Visual Basic. Hold on tight; it's going to be an interesting ride!



Creating a Windows Ad Rotator in Visual Basic

Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:15:00 -0700

Discover how easy it is to create an ad rotator, but for a Windows form, without any Web controls.



What's New in Visual Basic 15

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:15:00 -0700

With the new release of Visual Studio 2017, let's look at what's here today!



Visual Studio Tools to Help You Code Faster

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:15:00 -0700

Learn about some of Visual Studio's newer tools to make your coding and debugging a bit more productive.



Understanding GitHub and Visual Studio

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:15:00 -0800

Explore and master using the GitHub Extension for Visual Studio.



Creating a Task Scheduler App with Visual Basic

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 00:15:00 -0800

Explore how to create an app that can set up task schedules automatically as well as investigate the current schedules of apps.



Understanding and Using Visual Basic Data Types

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 00:15:00 -0800

Studying this article will help you fully understand Visual Basic and .NET data types.



Working with VB Namespaces

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:15:00 -0800

Using VB Namespaces can help tremendously in achieving your goal of keeping your code organized.



Visual Basic Will No Longer Align with C#

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 08:10:00 -0800

Microsoft changes its strategy by stating that Visual Basic Will No Longer Align with C#.



Embedding Fonts in Visual Basic Apps

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:15:00 -0800

Here's a solution for times when you need to embed a font into your application.



Creating a Visual Basic Hangman Game

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:15:00 -0800

Use Visual Basic to create a basic (pun intended) Hangman game.



Using Common Visual Basic Maths Conversion Functions—Imperial to Metric

Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:15:00 -0800

When you need to convert imperial to metric and vice versa, here are some formulas to keep on hand.



Top Programming Languages to Use for .NET Development

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:15:00 -0800

Take a look at some of the most popular languages to use within the .NET paradigm.



What's New in Visual Studio 2017?

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 00:15:00 -0800

The VS 2017 RC is out! Check out what's new and wonderful.



Visual Basic: Creating a Thumbnail Toolbar for Your Windows Taskbar

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:15:00 -0800

Create your own Thumbnail Taskbar Toolbar for your applications.



Creating a Visual Basic Pong Game

Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Use Visual Basic to construct your own pong game.



Getting to Know All of the Visual Basic Dialog Boxes

Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Learn how to use all of the .NET dialog boxes.



IoT with Visual Basic

Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Exciting things are happening in our lifetimes, and a lot of them are due to IoT and its influence.



Getting Drive information with Visual Basic

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Learn the complicated way of getting disk information from your computer.