Subscribe: CodeGuru.com
http://www.codeguru.com/icom_includes/feeds/codeguru/rss-csharp.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
application  azure  based security  based  claim based  claim  learn  net core  net mvc  net  platform  security  unity  uwp  visual basic 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: CodeGuru.com

Codeguru | C# Articles



This is a Codeguru directory of articles on the C++ topic of .NET / C#.



Published: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:18:44 -0800

Last Build Date: Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:18:44 -0800

 



Working with Identity Server 4 and UWP Apps

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:15:00 -0800

Here's a look into Identity Server 4, the UWP app for Windows 10.



Review of the HttpClient for C# Developers

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:15:00 -0800

If you haven't heard of the HttpClient class, or know of it but never used it, discover the basics.



Data Quality: The 600 Billion Dollar Problem

Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:15:00 -0800

The Data Warehousing Institute estimates that data quality problems cost U.S. businesses more than $600 billion a year.



C# SDK for Microsoft's Conversation As a Platform

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:15:00 -0800

Chatbots are the road to the future of conversation-driven development.



Getting to Know All of the Visual Basic Dialog Boxes

Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Learn how to use all of the .NET dialog boxes.



ASP.NET Core and Claim-based Security

Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Plunge into the main concepts of building claim-based security on top of a brand-new platform: ASP.NET Core (with .NET Core).



Using the Azure IoT Hub with Non-IoT Applications

Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Learn how to set up an IoT hub in Azure, and create a small example client, a console application.



ASP.NET MVC and Claim-Based Security

Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Learn about the differences in security measures, both claim-based and role-based access.



Scripting with C# in Unity3D

Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Continue your studies in using Unity3D with a lesson on C# scripting.



Universal Windows Platform Apps and Unity3D

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Learn how to create a new project for a 3D game, add a simple object to your 3D world, and build a UWP application from this project.



How to Create a Real-time Chat Application Using SignalR, ASP.NET MVC, and DoneJS

Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Learn how to use DoneJS with an ASP.NET MVC Application.



Doing Cryptography in Visual Basic

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Learn about the various forms of encryption in Visual Basic and the differences among them.



20 Best Unity Tips and Tricks for Game Developers

Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Study these tips to become more proficient using Unity for game development.



Beginning C#: User-defined Type Conversion Operators

Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Become proficient with using type definitions in C#.



Creating Azure WebJobs

Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:15:00 -0800

Azure's WebJobs can take over the heavy lifting when creating a Web app.



Tips and Tricks for NativeScript and {N} + Angular 2

Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:15:00 -0700

Master using NativeScript, an open source framework for building truly native mobile apps with Angular, TypeScript, or JavaScript.



How to Start a Universal Windows Platform (UWP) App Using Cortana

Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:15:00 -0700

Cortana is becoming even more pervasive as a tool, not just a toy.



Using XAML IValueConverter to Do Creative Things in C#

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:15:00 -0700

Value Converters can give you a new vista of usage in XAML. Learn to use them here.



The VBScript NewLine Character

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:05:00 -0700

Learn how to insert a newline character in VBScript.