Subscribe: Serendipity35 - Design
http://www.serendipity35.net/index.php?/feeds/categories/33-Design.rss
Preview: Serendipity35 - Design

SERENDIPITY35 - thoughts on learning & technology since 2006 - Design



Serendipity35 - at the crossroads of learning and technology since 2006



Published: Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:03:37 GMT

 



Making University Websites Global-Ready

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:23:00 -0400




Learning Spaces: Industrial to Information Age

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 08:37:00 -0500




Rhizomatic Learning

Thu, 08 Feb 2018 11:40:00 -0500




Teaching With 40 Year Old Software

Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:08:00 -0500




The UX of Course Design

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:39:00 -0400










Does Education Have a 'Next Billion?'

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:30:00 -0400




Hello LX: Learning Experience Design

Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:55:00 -0400




Is Instructional Design Still Mysterious?

Mon, 07 Aug 2017 12:55:00 -0400




What Is a Modern Learning Experience?

Fri, 14 Jul 2017 09:01:00 -0400




Want to Launch an Online Courses Business?

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:22:00 -0400




Checking Accesibility

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:47:00 -0400




Why Create and Use Open Educational Resources?

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 23:29:00 -0400




Moodle Goes MOOC With Academy

Wed, 24 May 2017 08:00:00 -0400




Autonomous Vehicles and Autonomous Learning

Mon, 01 May 2017 08:30:00 -0400




Neuro Gaming and Our Distracted Minds

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:30:00 -0400




You Are a Data Point

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:00:00 -0400




Open Everything 2017

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:05:00 -0400




Does Google Chrome Think Your Site Is Secure?

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:11:00 -0400