Subscribe: Comments on Hobo Mama Reviews: Hobo Mama Giveaway: My Brest Friend breastfeeding ...
http://www.hobomamareviews.com/feeds/2933062001611949032/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
brest friend  brest  facebook mrstinareynolds  facebook  follow  friend facebook  friend  gfc  hobo mama  love  mrstinareynolds  pillow 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on Hobo Mama Reviews: Hobo Mama Giveaway: My Brest Friend breastfeeding ...

Comments on Hobo Mama Reviews: Hobo Mama Giveaway: My Brest Friend breastfeeding pillow, travel pillow, nursing stool, & more! $155 ARV {11.23; US} CLOSED





Updated: 2017-03-13T13:40:55.198-07:00

 



gfc follower mightynaynay(at)cs.com

2010-11-23T23:55:15.912-08:00

gfc follower
mightynaynay(at)cs.com



Like My Brest Friend on Facebook mightynaynay(at)c...

2010-11-23T23:54:58.930-08:00

Like My Brest Friend on Facebook
mightynaynay(at)cs.com
#2



Like My Brest Friend on Facebook mightynaynay(at)c...

2010-11-23T23:54:48.456-08:00

Like My Brest Friend on Facebook
mightynaynay(at)cs.com
#1



I love the nursing stool because it alleviates str...

2010-11-23T23:53:39.304-08:00

I love the nursing stool because it alleviates stress on your back, shoulders, and neck.
mightynaynay(at)cs.com



Now following GFC.

2010-11-23T23:08:15.622-08:00

Now following GFC.



I subscribed by email.

2010-11-23T23:08:05.174-08:00

I subscribed by email.



How long should the twins feed? What about burpin...

2010-11-23T23:07:55.259-08:00

How long should the twins feed? What about burping? Most twins nurse anywhere from 20-45 minutes for each feed. Depending on their weight and age, the feeding may be shorter or longer. It is usually helpful to take each baby off halfway through the feeding and sit them up on the pillow to burp. Once burped, return him to the same breast he was on and burp his sibling.



Now following My Brest Friend News GFC.

2010-11-23T23:05:40.963-08:00

Now following My Brest Friend News GFC.



This would be for my since I am nursing twins.

2010-11-23T23:04:57.052-08:00

This would be for my since I am nursing twins.



I love the pictures, too cute! I like the Angled F...

2010-11-23T23:04:08.296-08:00

I love the pictures, too cute!
I like the Angled Feeding Pillow.. different!



I like you on facebook (mrstinareynolds)

2010-11-23T21:37:27.287-08:00

I like you on facebook (mrstinareynolds)



I follow you on twitter @mrstinareynolds

2010-11-23T21:37:12.791-08:00

I follow you on twitter @mrstinareynolds



I subscribe to your blog

2010-11-23T21:36:55.875-08:00

I subscribe to your blog



I follow your blog

2010-11-23T21:36:38.169-08:00

I follow your blog



i like my brest friend on facebook (mrstinareynold...

2010-11-23T21:36:11.937-08:00

i like my brest friend on facebook (mrstinareynolds) 2/2 eaglesforjack@gmail.com



i like my brest friend on facebook (mrstinareynold...

2010-11-23T21:35:46.422-08:00

i like my brest friend on facebook (mrstinareynolds) 1/2 eaglesforjack@gmail.com



I love the deluxe pillow thanks for the chance, I ...

2010-11-23T21:33:33.249-08:00

I love the deluxe pillow thanks for the chance, I really like Double-featured strap with Velcro and silent-release buckle for easy, one-hand use eaglesforjack@gmail.com



My wife likes the adjustable foot stool as she'...

2010-11-23T21:06:02.919-08:00

My wife likes the adjustable foot stool as she's not very tall.



http://twitter.com/#!/SCMOMOF2BOYS/status/72826410...

2010-11-23T20:01:51.780-08:00

http://twitter.com/#!/SCMOMOF2BOYS/status/7282641090912256



I like the Double-featured strap with Velcro and s...

2010-11-23T20:00:57.314-08:00

I like the Double-featured strap with Velcro and silent-release buckle for easy, one-hand use.
southcarolinamommy at gmail dot com



subscribed to (http://feeds2.feedburner.com/HoboM...

2010-11-23T19:59:09.764-08:00

subscribed to (http://feeds2.feedburner.com/HoboMama) hobo mama rss feed via email


sherry
andress22@yahoo.com



Followed Hobo Mama on Networked Blogs on Facebook ...

2010-11-23T19:51:48.214-08:00

Followed Hobo Mama on Networked Blogs on Facebook :)

sherry
andress22@yahoo.com



subscribed to hobomamareviews via my yahoo. sher...

2010-11-23T19:50:46.264-08:00

subscribed to hobomamareviews via my yahoo.


sherry
andress22@yahoo.com



I follow you on Facebook. Laura laura_nettles (a...

2010-11-23T19:47:31.121-08:00

I follow you on Facebook.

Laura

laura_nettles (at) hotmail (dot) com



If I won this, I would give it to one of my dear t...

2010-11-23T19:46:57.411-08:00

If I won this, I would give it to one of my dear teacher friends who is having a baby in January. That is, unless I get pregnant in the next, oh, two weeks, and then I just might keep it! LOL

Laura

laura_nettles (at) hotmail (dot) com