Subscribe: Seabrook's Web Comic Serials
http://lauraseabrook.comicgenesis.com/rss.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
comic seabrook  comic serials  comic  myths hypergraphia  seabrook web  seabrook  serials comic  serials  tales  web comic  web 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Seabrook's Web Comic Serials

Seabrook's Web Comic Serials



An anthology of Laura's comics, currently including: Apocryphal Tales (about Urban Myths); Hypergraphia (Autobiographical); Thud and Blunder (Sword & Sorcery/Fantasy); Future Imperfect (SF); and Tales of the Galli (historical drama).



 



Seabrook's Web Comic Serials comic for 20091013

Tue, 13 Oct 2009 00:00:00 PST

20091013



Seabrook's Web Comic Serials comic for 20090921

Mon, 21 Sep 2009 00:00:00 PST

20090921



Seabrook's Web Comic Serials comic for 20090916

Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:00:00 PST

20090916



Seabrook's Web Comic Serials comic for 20090911

Fri, 11 Sep 2009 00:00:00 PST

20090911



Seabrook's Web Comic Serials comic for 20090905

Sat, 05 Sep 2009 00:00:00 PST

20090905



Seabrook's Web Comic Serials comic for 20090901

Tue, 01 Sep 2009 00:00:00 PST

20090901



Seabrook's Web Comic Serials comic for 20090823

Sun, 23 Aug 2009 00:00:00 PST

20090823



Seabrook's Web Comic Serials comic for 20090815

Sat, 15 Aug 2009 00:00:00 PST

20090815



Seabrook's Web Comic Serials comic for 20090807

Fri, 07 Aug 2009 00:00:00 PST

20090807



Seabrook's Web Comic Serials comic for 20090729

Wed, 29 Jul 2009 00:00:00 PST

20090729