Subscribe: 雑音
http://gqg.jp/files/test-postcasting.rss
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade C rated
Language: Japanese
Tags:
attached mic  attached  builtin mic  builtin  mic  olympus builtin  olympus  pod  pour  thunder  ton  wind  年大晦日  鳥の鳴き声 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: 雑音

雑音





 



ダバダー

Sun, 4 Nov 2012 14:46:22 +0900


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/dabada.mp3







Strong Wind

Thu, 6 Sep 2012 22:52:18 +0900

Strong wind


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/ENV_strongwind-sx77-201209_01.mp3







thunder 201205

Sun May 20 22:42:50 JST 2012


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/201205-thunder-01.mp3










thunder

Mon, 8 Sep 2008 00:10:08 +0900


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/ENV_thunder-LS10-200809_01a.mp3




ice drops

Wed, 20 Aug 2008 06:45:32 +0900


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/MISC_ice_drops-200808_01.mp3




ton ton

Wed, 23 Apr 2008 13:47:37 +0900

OLYMPUS LS-10


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/MISC_tonton-ls10-200804_01.mp3




flash charging

Thu, 17 Apr 2008 00:54:25 +0900

フラッシュ チャージ recorded by OLYMPUS LS-10 builtin Mic.


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/MISC_flashcharge-200804_01.mp3




JR川崎貨物駅 入れ換え

Sat, 12 Apr 2008 11:04:16 +0900

OLYMPUS LS-10 builtin Mic.


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/rail_jr_kawasakikamotsu_ls10-200804_01.mp3




鳥の鳴き声

Thu, 20 Mar 2008 22:54:03 +0900

2008-03-19 東京都品川区にて


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/bird_shinagwa-200803_02.mp3




鳥の鳴き声

Wed, 5 Mar 2008 01:24:07 +0900

2008-03-01 東京都品川区にてc


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/bird_unknown-200803-01.mp3




雪解けの滴

Mon, 4 Feb 2008 22:53:52 +0900

2008-02 SONY SX77 雪が降った翌日、雪が融けて音となる


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/ENV_water_drops-sx77-200802_01.mp3




2007年大晦日

Tue, 1 Jan 2008 09:11:55 +0900

2007年大晦日 OLYMPUS DS-50 with attached Mic. お囃子(天祖諏訪神社、仲町稲荷神社、鮫洲八幡神社)と除夜の鐘(品川寺)


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/2007oomisoka_DS-50-200801.mp3




Tick

Tue, 18 Dec 2007 09:27:37 +0900

DS-50 with C64(WM-61A)


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/tick.mp3




Strike a match

Thu, 13 Dec 2007 07:02:48 +0900

Zoom H4 / Audio-techinica AT2020


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/MISC_match-H4-AT2020-200712_01.mp3




Keyboard typing noise(Thinkpad X24)

Mon, 3 Dec 2007 06:28:11 +0900

キーボード打鍵音


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/ENV_keyboard-at2020-200712-01.mp3




何て聞こえる?

Wed, 14 Nov 2007 22:42:25 +0900

ナイトスクープより


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/tottanokayo.mp3




パタパタ

Sun, 4 Nov 2007 11:22:59 +0900

DS-50 with CM-DS6


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/rail_kq_kawasaki-patapta-ds50-CMDS6-200711_01.mp3




作業音 機械音

Sun, 14 Oct 2007 10:30:47 +0900

DS-50 with attached mic.


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/MISC_working_tool-200710.wma




2007年 本門寺 お会式

Sat, 13 Oct 2007 20:48:26 +0900

DS-50/Mic AT822


Media Files:
http://gqg.jp/files/DS501384.WMA