Subscribe: Linkroll: atom
http://www.linkroll.com/xml.php?action=archive&category=atom&offset=10&limit=40,20
Preview: Linkroll: atom

Linkroll: atom



Created by Linkroll



Published: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 08:46:17 +0000

Last Build Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2018 01:46:17 +0000

Copyright: Linkroll
 



ClockWork

Sat, 20 May 2006 06:11:30 +0000

Web to PC clock synchronizer. Synchronizing with atomic clocks.



AtomTime Pro

Sat, 20 May 2006 04:57:29 +0000

AtomTime Pro will update your local computer clock based on atomic clocks.



Stellent, Inc. - Events Calendar

Wed, 29 Mar 2006 05:46:38 +0000

"Incorporating RSS into your Enterprise Content Management Investment" seminar



Spanning Partners

Wed, 29 Mar 2006 05:18:09 +0000







RSS Ideas in Education - Teaching Hacks

Tue, 28 Mar 2006 23:34:16 +0000







Feed to javascript Typo plugin.

Tue, 28 Feb 2006 09:19:46 +0000

Typo plugin. Add any feed to the sidebar.



Atom API ActiveX

Sun, 05 Feb 2006 22:22:12 +0000

Atom API ActiveX component for creating and manipulating Atom feed documents.



BBC - The Feed Factory - Home

Fri, 13 Jan 2006 04:57:37 +0000

nice simple intro to feeds for the newbie



Feed Icons - Help establish the new standard

Sun, 25 Dec 2005 11:08:18 +0000

excellent...I really like this logo



PongPong.org - The home of Pong, an XML-RPC ping application for blog authors

Mon, 03 Oct 2005 05:23:40 +0000

Pong is a new ping application that allows blog authors to submit pings to blog tracking services by XML-RPC from their desktop. It's fast and you receive immediate feedback about the success of your pings.



FeedAlley.com

Sat, 27 Aug 2005 08:29:34 +0000

Another social feed aggregator with tagging etc...these things are going to have a place in the future but they'll have to quickly build out the feature sets to make it, eg. should implement reblg



Feed Digest : Mix, convert, and syndicate RSS and Atom feeds

Wed, 03 Aug 2005 08:54:42 +0000

Wow...RSSDigest is now feeddigest...looks great too.






Announcing Feed Your Reader

Sun, 10 Apr 2005 04:49:55 +0000

Nice RSS subscription plugin for Firefox...really good if you use an aggregator which supports the feed:// protocol.



Feedverter - Convert Your Newsletter Into An RSS Feed

Mon, 28 Mar 2005 06:48:48 +0000

free and simple enough...I wonder who these folks are?



Feedo: RSS aggregation done right.

Sun, 27 Mar 2005 13:15:54 +0000

Hmmm, looks pretty good.



Webfeeds & Content

Thu, 24 Mar 2005 15:04:53 +0000

So is all this about then?



Subscribe to RSS feeds with one click

Tue, 22 Mar 2005 14:09:23 +0000

Just gave the 1clicksub site a make over...shiny new logo and buttons