Subscribe: Athletics Schedule | Colby College
http://www.colby.edu/news/feeds/news/athletics-schedule.xml
Preview: Athletics Schedule | Colby College

Athletics Schedule | Colby College



Colby College Athletics Schedule



Published: Mon, 23 Jun 2014 04:00:01 GMT

Copyright: Copyright 2014 Colby College
 



Field Hockey @ Thomas |

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:00:00 GMT

Tuesday, September 02, 7:00 p.m.
Location: Waterville, Maine (Thomas)



Mens Soccer vs. Maine Maritime |

Wed, 03 Sep 2014 20:30:00 GMT

Wednesday, September 03, 4:30 p.m.
Home



Volleyball vs. Gordon in Colby Invitational |

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 23:00:00 GMT

Friday, September 05, 7:00 p.m.
Home



Mens Cross-Country vs. Bates |

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 06, 11:00 a.m.
Home



Womens Cross-Country vs. Bates |

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 06, 11:00 a.m.
Home



Womens Soccer @ Williams |

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 06, 11:00 a.m.
Location: Williamstown, Mass.



Field Hockey @ Williams |

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 16:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 06, 12:00 p.m.
Location: Williamstown, Mass.



Mens Soccer @ Williams |

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 17:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 06, 1:00 p.m.
Location: Williamstown, Mass.



Volleyball vs. Maine Maritime in Colby Invitational |

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 17:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 06, 1:00 p.m.
Home



Golf @ Bowdoin Invitational |

Sat, 06 Sep 2014 20:37:00 GMT

Saturday, September 06, 4:37 p.m.
Location: Brunswick Golf Club



Golf @ Bowdoin Invitational |

Sun, 07 Sep 2014 20:41:00 GMT

Sunday, September 07, 4:41 p.m.
Location: Brunswick Golf Club



Womens Soccer vs. Thomas |

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:00:00 GMT

Wednesday, September 10, 4:00 p.m.
Home



Mens Soccer @ Husson |

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 23:00:00 GMT

Wednesday, September 10, 7:00 p.m.
Location: Bangor, Maine



Volleyball @ MIT Invitational |

Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:17:00 GMT

Friday, September 12, 10:17 a.m.
Location: Cambridge, Mass.



Volleyball @ MIT Invitational |

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 14:18:00 GMT

Saturday, September 13, 10:18 a.m.
Location: Cambridge, Mass.



Womens Soccer vs. Tufts |

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 16:30:00 GMT

Saturday, September 13, 12:30 p.m.
Home



Field Hockey vs. Tufts |

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 17:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 13, 1:00 p.m.
Home



Mens Soccer vs. Tufts |

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 19:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 13, 3:00 p.m.
Home



Golf @ Maine State Championships |

Sat, 13 Sep 2014 20:45:00 GMT

Saturday, September 13, 4:45 p.m.
Location: site TBA



Field Hockey vs. Manhattanville |

Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16:00:00 GMT

Sunday, September 14, 12:00 p.m.
Home



Golf @ Maine State Championships |

Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:47:00 GMT

Sunday, September 14, 4:47 p.m.
Location: site TBA



Womens Soccer vs. U. New England |

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:00:00 GMT

Tuesday, September 16, 4:00 p.m.
Home



Volleyball @ U. New England |

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 23:00:00 GMT

Tuesday, September 16, 7:00 p.m.
Location: Biddeford, Maine



Mens Soccer vs. Maine-Farmington |

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 20:30:00 GMT

Wednesday, September 17, 4:30 p.m.
Home



Field Hockey vs. Maine-Farmington |

Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:00:00 GMT

Wednesday, September 17, 7:00 p.m.
Home



Volleyball vs. Tufts |

Fri, 19 Sep 2014 23:00:00 GMT

Friday, September 19, 7:00 p.m.
Home



Womens Cross-Country @ Middlebury Invitational |

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 20, 11:00 a.m.
Location: Middlebury, Vt.



Mens Cross-Country @ Middlebury Invitational |

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 20, 11:00 a.m.
Location: Middlebury, Vt.



Field Hockey @ Trinity |

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 20, 11:00 a.m.
Location: Hartford, Conn.



Womens Soccer @ Trinity |

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 20, 11:00 a.m.
Location: Hartford, Conn.



Football @ Trinity |

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 20, 1:00 p.m.
Location: Hartford, Conn.



Mens Soccer @ Trinity |

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 18:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 20, 2:00 p.m.
Location: Hartford, Conn.



Volleyball vs. Connecticut College |

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 18:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 20, 2:00 p.m.
Home



Golf @ Husson Invitational |

Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:49:00 GMT

Saturday, September 20, 4:49 p.m.
Location: Bangor Municipal Golf Course



Golf @ Husson Invitational |

Sun, 21 Sep 2014 20:51:00 GMT

Sunday, September 21, 4:51 p.m.
Location: Bangor Municipal Golf Course



Mens Soccer @ Southern Maine |

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:00:00 GMT

Tuesday, September 23, 4:00 p.m.
Location: Gorham, Maine



Womens Soccer @ Southern Maine |

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 20:00:00 GMT

Wednesday, September 24, 4:00 p.m.
Location: Gorham, Maine



Field Hockey vs. Husson |

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 23:00:00 GMT

Wednesday, September 24, 7:00 p.m.
Home



Volleyball @ Bowdoin |

Fri, 26 Sep 2014 23:00:00 GMT

Friday, September 26, 7:00 p.m.
Location: Brunswick, Maine



Volleyball @ Rivier |

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 27, 11:00 a.m.
Location: Nashua, N.H.



Womens Soccer vs. Middlebury |

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 27, 11:00 a.m.
Home



Womens Cross-Country @ Williams Invitational |

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:30:00 GMT

Saturday, September 27, 11:30 a.m.
Location: Williamstown, Mass.



Mens Cross-Country @ Williams Invitational |

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 16:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 27, 12:00 p.m.
Location: Williamstown, Mass.



Field Hockey vs. Middlebury |

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 16:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 27, 12:00 p.m.
Home



Football vs. Middlebury |

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 27, 1:00 p.m.
Home



Volleyball @ Southern Vermont |

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:00:00 GMT

Saturday, September 27, 1:00 p.m.
Location: Nashua, N.H. (Rivier)



Mens Soccer vs. Middlebury |

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:30:00 GMT

Saturday, September 27, 1:30 p.m.
Home



Golf @ NESCAC Qualifier |

Sat, 27 Sep 2014 20:54:00 GMT

Saturday, September 27, 4:54 p.m.
Location: Skenandoa Golf Course (Hamilton host)



Golf @ NESCAC Qualifier |

Sun, 28 Sep 2014 20:56:00 GMT

Sunday, September 28, 4:56 p.m.
Location: Skenandoa Golf Course (Hamilton host)



Womens Soccer @ Maine-Farmington |

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:00:00 GMT

Tuesday, September 30, 4:00 p.m.
Location: Farmington, Maine