Subscribe: Comments on: Deborah Wiles’ Countdown – review + giveaway
http://shelfelf.wordpress.com/2010/06/07/deborah-wiles-countdown-review-giveaway/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
book  books  chance  copy  cover  deborah  giveaway  love read  love win  love  read book  read  reread week  review  sounds  win 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on: Deborah Wiles’ Countdown – review + giveaway

Comments on: Deborah Wiles’ Countdown – review + giveaway



a book review site



Last Build Date: Fri, 27 Dec 2013 17:53:49 +0000

 



By: Karis

Thu, 29 Jul 2010 22:05:45 +0000

My daughter (9), hated it. Said it was boring. I liked it, but understand why kids wouldn't. My mom, who lived it, really liked it. I think the target audience just won't get it...



By: Sheri

Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:55:11 +0000

I would love to win a copy of this book - I have read several of Deborah Wiles' books and loved them. Thanks!



By: Torey Yates

Wed, 09 Jun 2010 15:10:45 +0000

Love her books...the perfect summer reads. Have Love, Ruby Lav. in my stack to reread this week. Would love to read this one...looks fantastic and since I was a young child in the 60's would bring back memories! Thanks!



By: Jan

Wed, 09 Jun 2010 02:57:22 +0000

Sounds interesting, I would love to win the book.Thanks for the chance!



By: DaNae Leu

Tue, 08 Jun 2010 14:20:37 +0000

My favorite book so far this year, and yes I need my own copy! Fingers crossed.



By: Megan

Tue, 08 Jun 2010 12:24:12 +0000

I've been wanting to read this one! Thanks for the chance to win! mearley1979 (at) gmail (dot) com



By: Caroline Halas

Tue, 08 Jun 2010 01:38:04 +0000

I've been waiting for this one to make it to my local library. Winning it would be better!



By: Leah Sloan

Tue, 08 Jun 2010 01:26:28 +0000

Sounds fascinating! I'd love to read this book!



By: MotherReader

Tue, 08 Jun 2010 00:36:50 +0000

Everyone has such good things to say about this book. I didn't realize it was middle-grade at first, but now I'm even more intrigued and ready to read a copy. Great cover too.



By: April Wallace

Mon, 07 Jun 2010 21:26:40 +0000

I would love to read this book! Love the cover, too! Thanks for the giveaway :-)