Subscribe: donloeb.com
http://feeds.feedburner.com/donloeb
Preview: donloeb.com

donloeb.com



don loeb's musings about rss, blogs, and social media in general



Last Build Date: Wed, 07 Sep 2016 02:39:56 PDT

 



Starting to blog again

Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:59:58 PST

Over the next few months, I'm going to start to blog again. I'll experiment with pieces here and on medium and then decide on a way forward. I also need to clean house a bit on this blog...

Anyways, can't wait to get back to writing. I'm going to err on the side of producing as opposed to getting everything right. I.,e I'll have more of a speedy laid back style as opposed to only releasing perfect, overly edited pieces.


(image)









Sunset at Superstition Mountains.

Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:08:27 PST

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



Ready for the season. #gobears

Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:19:14 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



Doing work under the skylight.

Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:31:22 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



Bedtime

Tue, 09 Oct 2012 19:31:53 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



Chez Panisse tree and dinner on the median

Sun, 27 May 2012 17:05:05 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



Fun with big big dandelions.

Sun, 27 May 2012 16:55:53 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



Mt Diablo - gorgeous.

Sun, 27 May 2012 16:53:27 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



360 deg view from the top of angel island

Sun, 20 May 2012 17:20:29 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



Doggie heaven (+kids and parents)

Sat, 21 Apr 2012 09:47:46 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



The FBI responds. Funny guy actually #logan12

Sat, 14 Apr 2012 14:22:13 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)






Hunting for eggs.

Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:30:40 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



Bowling of sorts :)

Sun, 01 Apr 2012 11:10:00 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



Basketball in the dark #rainyday #berkeley

Sun, 01 Apr 2012 11:04:50 PDT

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)






Steering the ship - uss hornet

Sat, 10 Mar 2012 15:03:32 PST

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)















A boy and his dog

Fri, 02 Mar 2012 17:38:37 PST

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)



Sasha on the front porch

Fri, 02 Mar 2012 17:31:06 PST

(image)
by donlbe on Flickr.

(image)