Subscribe: Comments on: Book Review – Sewing Bits and Pieces
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
book review  book  fun  gorgeous fabrics  great  love  mother day  mother  review –  review  sandi book  sandi  sewing  terri  weekend 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on: Book Review – Sewing Bits and Pieces

Comments on: Book Review – Sewing Bits and Pieces

Designer and Illustrator

Last Build Date: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:47:43 +0000


By: Sashiko + More

Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:00:24 +0000

[…] craft books it can be easily followed from the pictures and diagrams. I bought my copy here. Terri has done a great book review of Sandi Henderson’s new book, Sewing with Scraps. You can read […]

By: Book Review – Small Stash Sewing « Terri’s Notebook

Wed, 26 May 2010 12:11:37 +0000

[...] my last book review, I mentioned a couple things I like to look for in a book or magazine: high quality pictures and [...]

By: Dorrie

Tue, 11 May 2010 04:47:47 +0000

I can't wait for Melissa's book, either! My kiddo's purchased Sandi's book for me for Mother's Day. . .pretty good!

By: Joanna

Mon, 10 May 2010 13:40:31 +0000

Looks fun! I <3 the baby booties. Not that I have any babies to put them on, but what a sweet gift for a friend with a munchkin :)

By: Staci

Sat, 08 May 2010 15:01:15 +0000

This book looks great. I love Sandi Hendersons colors and patterns. They are so cheery. I definitely need to add this one to my collection.

By: Vicki

Sat, 08 May 2010 12:15:18 +0000

Gorgeous fabrics! Enjoy your book:)

By: Lisa

Sat, 08 May 2010 06:30:28 +0000

Thanks for the review Terri! I have some birthday money to spend and was considering this book but usually like to see a few inside pages before I buy. With the images you showed and your review I can now be confident that it is a book I would use. Hope you are having a great weekend!

By: Sherri

Sat, 08 May 2010 05:41:48 +0000

Terri...this was a terrific review...I'm definitely going to order Sandi's book!

By: Emily

Sat, 08 May 2010 05:02:13 +0000

Thanks for the book review. I hadn't heard of this one; so I'm especially thankful you posted about it. I always love ideas to use up those scraps I can't make myself throw away! Thanks, Terri!

By: jacqueline

Sat, 08 May 2010 04:40:48 +0000

Dearest terri, you always picked the most gorgeous fabrics ~ you always do. That look like a wonderful book fill with FUN projects! Have a lovely merry happy mother's day weekend and love to you!