Subscribe: Internet Marketing Business, Product Review, Tips and Latest Information By SeanTan Marketing
http://seantanmarketing.com/feed
Preview: Internet Marketing Business, Product Review, Tips and Latest Information By SeanTan Marketing

Small Business Marketing Strategies that Work



Reach your market with the right marketing strategies and hit your target easily.



Last Build Date: Mon, 06 Mar 2017 14:50:28 +0000

 



Korean Talent Show 2011 – Inspirational Video

Fri, 02 Dec 2011 07:50:36 +0000

Have you ever think that you’re not as good as other people? Don’t compare with other people, you have your own strength and just focus to make it better. Watch the video below: This guy also featured on CNN news: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxzQ0WW6ef4



Five Things I’ve Learned to Become Successful in Life by Patric Chan

Fri, 29 Jul 2011 05:39:48 +0000

Another month has passed and life continues to grow towards what you want or the other way round. Did you set a goal early this year? Well, did you get what you want by now – after so many months of working hard for it? Apparently, most people don’t and that’s the problem with setting … Continue reading Five Things I’ve Learned to Become Successful in Life by Patric Chan



AWeber Phishing

Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:07:58 +0000

I got an email from AWeber told me that my AWeber account has been flagged due to unusual activities on my account. I thought it’s real when I receive the message, but I realize something wrong when reading the message. The message was written in non professional way. The email format, capital and small letter … Continue reading AWeber Phishing



Godaddy CEO Shoots an Elephant

Thu, 31 Mar 2011 09:18:40 +0000

Godaddy.com – one of the largest domain registrar and internet hosting company. The CEO shoots an elephant in Africa and posted the video on the internet. There are tons of bad comment to the Godaddy CEO and many people saying will transfer all the domains to NameCheap.com (Godaddy competitor). The original video is below: (WARNING: … Continue reading Godaddy CEO Shoots an Elephant



Donate To Japan

Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:14:46 +0000

On March 11 at 2:46pm JST a massive 9.0-magnitude earthquake occurred near the northeastern coast of Japan, creating extremely destructive tsunami waves which hit Japan just minutes after the earthquake, and triggering evacuations and warnings across the Pacific Ocean. The earthquake and tsunami have caused extensive and severe damage in Northeastern Japan, leaving thousands of … Continue reading Donate To Japan



How to overcome duplicate content problem

Wed, 02 Feb 2011 19:15:14 +0000

Duplicate content is an issue for website owners because it affects their ranking in Google.com. Duplicated content decreases a website’s relevancy value in the eyes of the search engines, therefore its ranking suffers as a result. Sometimes, it’s not that they want to use duplicate content but they are unaware that similar content is already … Continue reading How to overcome duplicate content problem



Free Icon for Personal and Commercial

Fri, 17 Dec 2010 02:29:36 +0000

There’s a useful website I would like to share about is an icon finder website. Icon Finder allow you get free icon for personal use and commercial use. There’s a search filter that allow you search only for commercial use. Some icon only for personal use and you will need to pay a small fee … Continue reading Free Icon for Personal and Commercial



FREE: 10 Hot Minisites

Sun, 28 Nov 2010 14:36:34 +0000

If you’re looking for free minisite templates, here are 10 minisite templates you can download for FREE. They’re designed professionally and high quality. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD FOR FREE . . . . [tags] free minisite design, free web templates, squeeze page theme [/tags]



Premium WordPress Themes

Sun, 10 Oct 2010 06:04:05 +0000

Premium WordPress Themes for your blog. If you wish to get a premium WordPress theme that comes with great features and design, here are 2 top recommended WordPress themes websites. FREE WordPress Theme by WooThemes Click here for more WooThemes design Elegant WordPress Themes (Paid Membership) Elegant WordPress Themes provides unlimited access to the WordPress … Continue reading Premium WordPress Themes



Nothing is Perfect

Wed, 15 Sep 2010 15:14:12 +0000

Correct me if I’m wrong… nothing is perfect. This is not any negative thinking but a good discovery from my own experiences. Why I said “Nothing is perfect”? Here’s the story why… Recently I was so busy on creating product, designing a new website, integrating software and so on. During the work, I was so … Continue reading Nothing is Perfect