Subscribe: Comments on Cobwebs Of The Mind: Cobwebs Of The Mind Blog Review: Kristen King's "I...
http://teddygross.blogspot.com/feeds/3160128466601783482/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
aww cute  inspiration  kristen inspiration  kristen  might  nice review  nice  review teddy  review  susan teddy  teddy  write reviews  writers 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on Cobwebs Of The Mind: Cobwebs Of The Mind Blog Review: Kristen King's "I...

Comments on Cobwebs Of The Mind: Cobwebs Of The Mind Blog Review: Kristen King's "Inkthinker" & Etc.





Updated: 2014-12-02T03:38:37.414+02:00

 



Very nice review. I'm inspired by her focus. Her Q...

2007-02-14T15:48:00.000+02:00

Very nice review. I'm inspired by her focus. Her Query Challenge has been very successful for me. It's encouraged me to send more work out with great and unexpectec results.



Kristen is one of those writers I go to time and a...

2007-02-14T03:45:00.000+02:00

Kristen is one of those writers I go to time and again and always find myself learning something new. Thanks for giving her such a comprehensive review.

I learned about a few additional projects of hers from your review that might provide me with even more information.



Thanks, Karen and Susan! And thanks again, Teddy....

2007-02-13T22:02:00.000+02:00

Thanks, Karen and Susan! And thanks again, Teddy. :]

kk



Kristen is such an inspiration to aspiring writers...

2007-02-13T19:50:00.000+02:00

Kristen is such an inspiration to aspiring writers and seasoned ones who need inspiration. Thanks for giving her the recognition she deserves!



my pleasure to write the reviews...both you and Ka...

2007-02-13T17:36:00.000+02:00

my pleasure to write the reviews...
both you and Karen were absolute pleasures to write it for..

AND

Karen... I am sure you are going to place first in the Bloggies..fingers are crossed for you!



P.S. This is great timing, because yesterday was I...

2007-02-13T17:02:00.000+02:00

P.S. This is great timing, because yesterday was Inkthinker's first anniversary!



Aww, you think I have a cute smile? Thanks! Now ...

2007-02-13T17:01:00.000+02:00

Aww, you think I have a cute smile? Thanks! Now I'm really blushing. ;]

Thanks for the awesome review, Teddy.

kk



Nice review Teddy -- so well timed, I might add, f...

2007-02-13T16:18:00.000+02:00

Nice review Teddy -- so well timed, I might add, for her anniversary. I also read Kristen's blog. She's a gem in the industry.