Subscribe: Wir sprechen Online. » Metaverse
Preview: Wir sprechen Online. » Metaverse

Metaverse – Wir sprechen Online.

Last Build Date: Fri, 23 Mar 2018 18:56:46 +0000


Metaverse Advancementgerriteicker

Mon, 03 Dec 2012 06:00:50 +0000

The advancement of a Metaverse would be maximized by collective effort and mass innovation;

Media Files:

Proprietary Virtual Worlds: Risk Constraining Innovationgerriteicker

Sun, 02 Dec 2012 06:00:18 +0000

Proprietary virtual worlds have sparked initial growth but risk constraining innovation;

Media Files:

Virtual Worlds: Proprietary Platformsgerriteicker

Sat, 01 Dec 2012 06:00:06 +0000

Virtual worlds are dominated by proprietary platforms or are government-controlled (HiPiHi);

Media Files:

The Metaverse Challengesgerriteicker

Fri, 30 Nov 2012 06:00:16 +0000

Metaverse challenges: 1. limits in computational methods, 2. economic/political barriers;

Media Files:

The Metaverse Generationgerriteicker

Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:00:36 +0000

A new generation accustomed to graphically rich 3D environments is rapidly coming of age;

Media Files:

Metaverse Scalabilitygerriteicker

Wed, 28 Nov 2012 06:00:38 +0000

Progress in virtual world scalability implies progress in other multiuser/tiered systems;

Media Files:

Virtuals Worlds: Decentralisedgerriteicker

Tue, 27 Nov 2012 06:00:15 +0000

Virtual world technologies are in an initial stage of departure from centralised systems;

Media Files:

Metaverse: Interoperability for Anything Digitalgerriteicker

Mon, 26 Nov 2012 06:00:26 +0000

The Metaverse might lead the charge towards seamless interoperability for anything digital;

Media Files:

Metaverse: Wide-ranging Requirements and Scopegerriteicker

Sun, 25 Nov 2012 06:00:17 +0000

Wide-ranging requirements and scope of digital assets make the Metaverse a killer app;

Media Files:

Metaverse Interoperabilitygerriteicker

Fri, 23 Nov 2012 06:00:38 +0000

True Metaverse interoperability involves: protocol, locator, identity, currency standards;

Media Files: