Subscribe: Cigarro & Cerveja
http://www.cigarro.ca/?feed=rss2
Preview: Cigarro & Cerveja

Cigarro & Cerveja



A comic strip about a cigarette-smoking rabbit and a beer-drinking goose.



Last Build Date: Mon, 02 Apr 2018 20:09:29 +0000

 



REAL Friendship

Mon, 02 Apr 2018 06:00:44 +0000




Predicament

Mon, 12 Mar 2018 06:00:38 +0000




Dishing v. Taking

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 06:00:55 +0000




Ruined

Sun, 24 Dec 2017 22:50:41 +0000

I may have read “Cat Person”… Merry X-Mas, everybody! You have my deepest apologies for ruining everything. -tony



Giant Glass Jar

Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:00:12 +0000

How has your 2017 been? Better or worse than 2016? I’m cautious to say that 2017 has been better – I hope I didn’t just jinx it. -tony



Down Under

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:00:09 +0000




Democracy

Sat, 14 Oct 2017 06:00:09 +0000

It’s time to vote for a mayor and city councilor in my hometown so it’s important to know what qualities to look for. Perhaps this comic can assist you in your democratic decision-making process. -tony



Initiative

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:00:38 +0000




Muffin Top

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:00:57 +0000




Enhanced Empathic Awareness

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:00:43 +0000

Yes, Dr. Inteligência does keep his third eye in his fez.  -tony