Subscribe: Cigarro & Cerveja
http://www.cigarro.ca/?feed=rss2
Preview: Cigarro & Cerveja

Cigarro & Cerveja



A comic strip about a cigarette-smoking rabbit and a beer-drinking goose.



Last Build Date: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:00:09 +0000

 



Down Under

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:00:09 +0000




Democracy

Sat, 14 Oct 2017 06:00:09 +0000

It’s time to vote for a mayor and city councilor in my hometown so it’s important to know what qualities to look for. Perhaps this comic can assist you in your democratic decision-making process. -tony



Initiative

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:00:38 +0000




Muffin Top

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 06:00:57 +0000




Enhanced Empathic Awareness

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 06:00:43 +0000

Yes, Dr. Inteligência does keep his third eye in his fez.  -tony



Rice Lover

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:00:20 +0000

I have a reputation of drinking Pepsi. I only drink a can a day—it’s fairly consistent but I don’t think it’s really enough for which to develop a reputation. I think the real problem is that I store the cans[…]↓ Read the rest of this entry...



Gelato

Tue, 16 May 2017 06:00:31 +0000




Exquisite Dance

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:00:59 +0000

I think he looks distinguished. -tony



3 Problems with Your Pizza

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 06:00:50 +0000




Promise Ring

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 06:00:18 +0000