Subscribe: Wikidot.com Community Portal - new forum threads
http://community.wikidot.com/feed/forum/threads.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
content  create new  create  creating  email  home page  listpages  new site  new  page  pages  site  support  templates  wikidot 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Wikidot.com Community Portal - new forum threads

Wikidot Community - new forum threads



Threads in forums of the site "Wikidot Community" - hints / tips / help / discussion



Last Build Date: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:37:36 +0000

 



Did I change the template only of my site?

Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:21:20 +0000




Hidden content

Sat, 17 Feb 2018 15:53:44 +0000

I'd like to hide parts of a page, visible only to selected users



API Developer Key Request

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:39:38 +0000







Styling List

Wed, 07 Feb 2018 21:13:26 +0000

How to set where the bullet/number appears



New to Wikidot and totally LOST

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 20:09:01 +0000




Selecting pages by date, with ListPages

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 02:52:23 +0000

I wanted to list only the pages created in a given month.



全球性的投票网站!

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 08:10:33 +0000

可以发起任何投票 任何~



Inbox is Broken

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 19:11:41 +0000

See title



Listpage with Include

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:51:57 +0000




google drive or dropbox images on wikidot

Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:47:02 +0000

I would like to be able to display images from google drive or dropbox on wikidot



How can i make my own page

Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:42:30 +0000




[[Listpages]] date without [[form]]?

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:29:39 +0000




Tips and trick

Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:37:30 +0000




Wikidot + Font Awesome 5 ?

Wed, 10 Jan 2018 14:39:06 +0000




? About side-bar

Mon, 08 Jan 2018 15:57:15 +0000




Priority email support from Wikidot

Mon, 08 Jan 2018 04:02:28 +0000

Dear Community, This on how to get Priority email support from Wikidot, that comes with Pro+ account please ? Indeed, en email was sent on January 2nd to the following email address : support@wikidot.com , and I am not sure of the meaning of priority support in this case ? Many thanks, Olivier



Help! I keep getting error 504 whenever I edit a page entry

Sun, 07 Jan 2018 18:28:16 +0000

Ever since January 1st, the wikis is very slow and I keep getting error messages, I dont know what to do! CRB



How create new category in forum of my site?

Sun, 07 Jan 2018 06:43:02 +0000




Admin-Only not showing on new site

Fri, 05 Jan 2018 09:13:45 +0000

Created a new site, the admin-only option on the top menu bar will NOT show up no matter what I do. It still shows up on my other sites. I did no editing once I created the site, the option just never showed up. I can access the admin panel and admin-only pages by using their exact URL, but the menu never appears.



How do I create an account for a bot?

Thu, 04 Jan 2018 03:27:10 +0000




Help with formating the header of a collapsible block

Sun, 31 Dec 2017 07:16:05 +0000

Trying to center the Header in a collapsible block but ending up with it centering the content



Wishes You a blessed and Joyful New Year

Fri, 29 Dec 2017 17:29:07 +0000




Delete multiple files uploaded to a page

Fri, 29 Dec 2017 11:40:19 +0000




CSS forum white space bug on mobile

Sat, 23 Dec 2017 21:51:47 +0000




DRL

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 01:08:04 +0000

I need skilled site makers to help me create a new site.



Colored Blockquote

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:12:20 +0000

I want to change the background






Recent Activity Database Overload

Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:35:31 +0000




Content templates

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 03:39:25 +0000

Noob can't find content templates



Members module

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 19:52:27 +0000




Indexing

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:12:08 +0000

listpages, categories, tags



Been to NY, New Orleans, Montreal or Quebec?

Sat, 25 Nov 2017 22:38:50 +0000

Hi I've made a new Wiki planning a trip to these destinations. If you can post some helpful links please take a look



hello + is there a html table wizard in this wiki ?

Sat, 25 Nov 2017 22:36:14 +0000




Support HTML tags

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 23:33:55 +0000

My site needs to use A LOT of tags and HTML blocks really isn't a solution



Black listed youtube links

Wed, 22 Nov 2017 03:24:41 +0000

How are any of these against TOS?






Story sharing site

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:32:21 +0000

I have an idea for a community site, but lack the skills to create.



favicon is recently broken

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:39:44 +0000

Had a working favicon for many years, now it's showing the default and I can't upload a new one



What happened to uploading multiple files at once?

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:42:13 +0000




New user: Lost with Templates

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:29:19 +0000

Need some help with templates (also why do I have to type a summary?)



Bootstrap'd Home Page

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:48:56 +0000




Ordering by custom content

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:39:59 +0000

%%content{#}%%



Creating New Parents

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 03:58:50 +0000

Can't create new parents.



I don't understand storage and it's allocations

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 20:52:57 +0000

only 1 site, need help



Security

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 14:59:50 +0000

Give people the chance to contribute, but, not let bots own the site



Headings

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:42:38 +0000

++ Doesn't do anything



Excluding "Include" content from searches

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:40:54 +0000

I want to stop content associated with the Include command from registering for searches.



Can't edit home page

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:41:04 +0000

Constantly being asked to solve equations



Trouble logging in

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:33:44 +0000

Am I doing something wrong? It doesn't work most of the time.



Module ListPages

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:24:55 +0000

Can I make ListPages output into two columns?



Editing URL Colors

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:47:23 +0000

I would like to edit some - but not all - of the colors of links on my site.



Help me I'm stupid and I can't think

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:15:26 +0000

I need help cuz I have no site creating experience except for creating Facebook groups which doesn't count.



HTML Javascript Question

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 23:50:08 +0000




Automatically preformatting new pages beyond templates

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:43:55 +0000

Part of the site I am creating will include a collaborative round-robin fic, and I would like to automate the process of sequentially creating new pages for writers beginning the next chapter.



Problem with Templates

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 15:16:26 +0000

Problem activating a template from the NewPage module



Forum Email Notifications?

Wed, 04 Oct 2017 13:27:42 +0000




delete my wikidot account

Wed, 04 Oct 2017 10:48:04 +0000

I need an administrator to delete it



Is the redirect module a 301 redirect

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:56:23 +0000




Check your Site for spam pages.

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:28:31 +0000

Even if your site is a closed site...