Subscribe: Wikidot.com Community Portal - new forum threads
http://community.wikidot.com/feed/forum/threads.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
content  create  creating new  creating  include  module  new pages  new  page  pages  site  standard template  template  templates  wikidot 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Wikidot.com Community Portal - new forum threads

Wikidot Community - new forum threads



Threads in forums of the site "Wikidot Community" - hints / tips / help / discussion



Last Build Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:48:21 +0000

 



Story sharing site

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:32:21 +0000

I have an idea for a community site, but lack the skills to create.



favicon is recently broken

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:39:44 +0000

Had a working favicon for many years, now it's showing the default and I can't upload a new one



What happened to uploading multiple files at once?

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:42:13 +0000




New user: Lost with Templates

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:29:19 +0000

Need some help with templates (also why do I have to type a summary?)



Bootstrap'd Home Page

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:48:56 +0000




Ordering by custom content

Tue, 14 Nov 2017 19:39:59 +0000

%%content{#}%%



Creating New Parents

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 03:58:50 +0000

Can't create new parents.



I don't understand storage and it's allocations

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 20:52:57 +0000

only 1 site, need help



Security

Wed, 01 Nov 2017 14:59:50 +0000

Give people the chance to contribute, but, not let bots own the site



Headings

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:42:38 +0000

++ Doesn't do anything



Excluding "Include" content from searches

Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:40:54 +0000

I want to stop content associated with the Include command from registering for searches.



Can't edit home page

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 12:41:04 +0000

Constantly being asked to solve equations



Trouble logging in

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:33:44 +0000

Am I doing something wrong? It doesn't work most of the time.



Module ListPages

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:24:55 +0000

Can I make ListPages output into two columns?



Editing URL Colors

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:47:23 +0000

I would like to edit some - but not all - of the colors of links on my site.



Help me I'm stupid and I can't think

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:15:26 +0000

I need help cuz I have no site creating experience except for creating Facebook groups which doesn't count.



HTML Javascript Question

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 23:50:08 +0000




Automatically preformatting new pages beyond templates

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 17:43:55 +0000

Part of the site I am creating will include a collaborative round-robin fic, and I would like to automate the process of sequentially creating new pages for writers beginning the next chapter.



Problem with Templates

Mon, 09 Oct 2017 15:16:26 +0000

Problem activating a template from the NewPage module



Forum Email Notifications?

Wed, 04 Oct 2017 13:27:42 +0000




delete my wikidot account

Wed, 04 Oct 2017 10:48:04 +0000

I need an administrator to delete it



Is the redirect module a 301 redirect

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:56:23 +0000




Check your Site for spam pages.

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:28:31 +0000

Even if your site is a closed site...



Question regarding pesky mobile ads

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:42:31 +0000




Module-like Additions to Pages

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:02:56 +0000

I would like to add content that can be changed in one location and appear on multiple pages.



Ajax upload error (504)

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 21:56:14 +0000

Still have space on site, but can't upload any image regardless of filesize.



SiteChanges and RecentPosts category filter

Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:00:12 +0000

Trying to display changes and posts for one specific category.



Wikidot User Name and Sign in

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 17:03:00 +0000

How to change this in the CSS



Userinfo issues

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:01:31 +0000

I can not remove the website from my profile.



Uploading Error (code:504)

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 01:10:49 +0000

Errors with uploading files



Page d'accueil

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:31:46 +0000




Please help!

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:01:44 +0000

Please help me!



Images in Firefox

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 08:24:21 +0000




Editing Pages with Javascript

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:31:20 +0000

Trying to generate some text on a page through javascript, but code executes on a seperate page.



CodeMirror Editor not displaying

Sun, 10 Sep 2017 03:07:08 +0000

This was working before, now it's not.



Vexflow or lilypound ? ... transpose possible ?

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 12:37:45 +0000




Help with first step in vexflow

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 08:52:45 +0000

...



Genealogy Template (new app!) built and published

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:35:30 +0000




creating a new site is temporarily disabled??

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:26:38 +0000

why can't I create a new site?



Flash Uploader for the default template?

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 01:50:25 +0000

Can we update the default template to include the flash uploader?



"My website" for Settings

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 00:30:01 +0000




How to selectively disable the sidebar for pages?

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 21:10:08 +0000

How can I do this?



Shott line model railroad clun

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:47:21 +0000

If you live in the SE valley of Phoenix pls come check out our club. All gauges. Call 480 278-9180



Is Wikidot the Right Source for This

Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:40:57 +0000

We have created a Wikidot called Story Chip that is meant to be an archive of stories from all around the world and we are trying to determine if Wikidot is the right source for creating it.



Potental NSFW site I'm making?

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 20:41:12 +0000

Not sure if I could create a wikidot site on here that might contain some NSFW content



Chrome security issue warning and https

Fri, 18 Aug 2017 04:28:42 +0000




How can i delete my site?

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 23:59:40 +0000




Facebook Meta Property

Mon, 14 Aug 2017 13:42:01 +0000

Meta property versus meta name



Photobucket help

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 15:53:30 +0000




"Flag As Objectionable"

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 21:23:18 +0000

Does this still work for reporting spam sites?



Monobook Tabview has Bulleted li

Tue, 08 Aug 2017 04:46:03 +0000

All the tabs have bullets before them and I'd really rather they not!



Usable Glyphicons for the Standard Template?

Wed, 02 Aug 2017 21:46:43 +0000

What glyphicons can be used for the Standard Template?



Your wiki relations with Google

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 18:10:43 +0000




Getting Floating Images to Display Vertically

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 17:28:12 +0000

Images only float horizontally, rather than vertically. I would like to change this.



rel=nofollow for wikidot links

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:32:48 +0000




Improper work of html links

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:28:49 +0000




Extra CSS Style

Fri, 28 Jul 2017 09:09:01 +0000




Infobox edits

Sun, 23 Jul 2017 23:04:03 +0000

Trying to figure out some fixes for my infoboxes.



Table of Contents have "0" in front of all items?

Mon, 17 Jul 2017 05:40:56 +0000

Haven't viewed my wiki in awhile, but toc seems weird.