Subscribe: podcast-review « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/podcast-review/feed/
Preview: podcast-review « WordPress.com Tag Feed

podcast-review « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "podcast-review"



Published: Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:10:07 +0000

 



In the Car After: (Ep. 47) Thor Ragnarok and How Hulk Should Have Put The Fire Demon Over

Fri, 08 Dec 2017 04:58:48 +0000

It’s another In the Car After! This week our host Raffy and Denise get their seductive Lord of



"The Magical History of Knox County"'s First Season a Refreshing Mystery in a Fantasy World

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:13:37 +0000

The Magical History of Knox County is a seralized audio drama that released its first season in full



Generation Why

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:23:47 +0000

Life happens to all of us, and though I debated opening this review with a detailed explanation of h



This Week in Podcasts: 11/12/17 - 11/18/17

Sun, 19 Nov 2017 19:11:01 +0000

This Week in Podcasts a weekly roundup of mini-reviews of all of the podcasts I’ve listened to in a



This Week in Podcasts: 11/5/17 - 11/11/17

Sun, 12 Nov 2017 18:36:00 +0000

This Week in Podcasts a weekly roundup of mini-reviews of all of the podcasts I’ve listened to in a



Mazie Meadows Morning Show Revisited - Podcast Re-review

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 23:21:30 +0000

Greetings, readers– The first time we here at The Spork Review reviewed the Mazie Meadows Morn



A Podcast Promoting Change

Thu, 09 Nov 2017 04:59:31 +0000

 Joshua Metcalf believes That: Schools create “Artificial Maturity” in students because instead of g



One Man's Education Reform Is Another Man's Nightmare: Opinion

Wed, 08 Nov 2017 02:28:42 +0000

This week, our English class listened to an episode of the podcast Start Ed Up.  The podcast is main



Femme

Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:57:32 +0000

You cannot beat that one thing that makes your commute all the more worthwhile… so that stonki



This Week in Podcasts: 10/29/17 - 11/4/17

Sun, 05 Nov 2017 17:00:37 +0000

This Week in Podcasts a weekly roundup of mini-reviews of all of the podcasts I’ve listened to in a



Podcast Review: Optimal Living Daily

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:00:02 +0000

If you’re on the lookout for some new podcasts to add to your iTunes library search no further



Hillbilly Horror Stories

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 03:51:58 +0000

Ah. Yes. Finally. So sorry for the delay – life has been very interesting here lately. But we



This Week in Podcasts: 10/22/17 - 10/28/17

Sun, 29 Oct 2017 17:08:26 +0000

This Week in Podcasts a weekly roundup of mini-reviews of all of the podcasts I’ve listened to in a



Mabel- Podcast Review

Sat, 28 Oct 2017 16:30:32 +0000

Hello friends! I’m back again with another podcast review on this gorgeous day! If you read my



Kaitlyn Bristowe is going to Broadway!

Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:21:23 +0000

In her newest episode of Off The Vine yesterday, Kaitlyn announced she is headed to Broadway this wi



“I Don’t Get It” with Ashley Iaconetti Podcast Review

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 03:40:51 +0000

Ashley Iaconetti made herself known after crying through 3 seasons of Bachelor shows. Though a contr



This Week in Podcasts: 10/15/17 - 10/21/17

Mon, 23 Oct 2017 05:00:48 +0000

This Week in Podcasts a weekly roundup of mini-reviews of all of the podcasts I’ve listened to in a



Superhero Podcast Review: Spider-Man Minute

Sun, 22 Oct 2017 00:41:40 +0000

It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these superhero podcast reviews. I had run out



Episode Review: "The Bright Sessions" Returns for Season 4 with "41 - Birthday"

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:17:33 +0000

Months after a break following the intense final episode of Season 3, The Bright Sessions has return



Thinking Sideways

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:54:11 +0000

This review is not brought to you by Thinking Sidways. It is instead brought to you by…oh, I d



Podcast Problems: Good Conversation, Bad Podcast

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:35:32 +0000

There’s something that happens to me fairly often when I listen to a new nonfiction podcast. I



The Gray Area Season 1: "Prologue" to "Brand Awareness"

Mon, 16 Oct 2017 02:24:38 +0000

Hello! If you listened to the first episode of The Gray Area you would know that greeting doubles as



First Impressions: "What's the Frequency" Sets New Bar for Early Audio Drama Episodes

Sun, 15 Oct 2017 21:02:22 +0000

What’s the Frequency is a new “psychedelic noir audio drama” by Greater Boston vet



“Off the Vine with Kaitlyn Bristowe” Podcast Review

Wed, 11 Oct 2017 22:24:19 +0000

Season 11’s Kaitlyn Bristowe is my favorite Bachelorette so far. In my opinion she is one of the mos



True Crime Garage

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 05:05:06 +0000

First and foremost, I want to extend the most sincere thank you that I can. You have all been so kin