Subscribe: podcast-review « WordPress.com Tag Feed
http://wordpress.com/tag/podcast-review/feed/
Preview: podcast-review « WordPress.com Tag Feed

podcast-review « WordPress.com Tag Feed



Feed of posts on WordPress.com tagged "podcast-review"



Published: Mon, 19 Feb 2018 08:09:22 +0000

 



This Week in Podcasts: 2/11/18 - 2/17/18

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 18:37:58 +0000

This Week in Podcasts is a weekly roundup of mini-reviews of all of the podcasts I’ve listened to in



Conspiring To Argue (Why What You Are Doing Matters)

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 07:24:52 +0000

I have spent entirely too much time mulling over how to go about this post. I’ve spent several



First Impressions: "Untypical" Exciting, High-Concept, and Action-Packed

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 23:01:17 +0000

Untypical is a new fantasy/action/comedy audio drama by East Corp, known for its other major audio d



My Favorite True Crime Podcasts (Part 1)

Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:00:23 +0000

Image: iTunes Hello lovelies and welcome back to my blog. Those that know me in my personal life wou



My Hopes for PodCon 2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:49:19 +0000

It’s been about two months since PodCon 2017, and I still miss it constantly. PodCon 2017 was



"Hannah and Matt Know It All" A Second Opinion for Advice Columns

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:00:28 +0000

Advice columns are one of the more well-known structures of audio, whether it be radio classic Delil



Fun Dip and Cherry Coke

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:53:42 +0000

Remember all those movies and television shows you loved as a kid? Wouldn’t it be fun to watch them



This Week in Podcasts: 2/4/18 - 2/11/18

Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:57:43 +0000

This Week in Podcasts is a weekly roundup of mini-reviews of all of the podcasts I’ve listened to in



"2298" a Kinetic, Suspenseful Take on the Single-Voice Audio Drama

Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:42:55 +0000

2298 is a dystopian science fiction audio drama by Fatecrafters Studios set in the eponymous year 22



True Crime Island

Sun, 11 Feb 2018 04:44:39 +0000

Grab a craft beer, grab the least rickety deck chair — this is a review of True Crime Island.



First Impressions: "The Amelia Project" the Perfect Blend of Quality and Comedy

Fri, 09 Feb 2018 23:40:23 +0000

When most people think about comedy podcasts, there’s a good chance they think the sort of con



Let's all get "Hile on Life!

Fri, 09 Feb 2018 16:53:41 +0000

Hey Ren here with another review. “Hile on Life” is a podcast that focuses on promoting other podcas



Lore - The Podcast

Thu, 08 Feb 2018 17:00:18 +0000

(Caidyn) 4/5 When I was a kid, I always found a way to convince my parents to let me sleep downstair



Sword & Scale Letdown

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 21:38:40 +0000

I finally started listening to Sword & Scale again (I’ve been bingeing Martinis & Murder and



Killafornia Dreaming: True Crime Tales from the Golden State

Mon, 05 Feb 2018 02:58:07 +0000

  Killafornia Dreaming is a podcast all about true crime tales from California state! Hosted by



This Week in Podcasts: 1/28/18 - 2/3/18

Sun, 04 Feb 2018 18:27:57 +0000

This Week in Podcasts is a weekly roundup of mini-reviews of all of the podcasts I’ve listened to in



For The Record: A Review of Hit Podcast Musical, "36 Questions"

Thu, 01 Feb 2018 01:20:29 +0000

36 Questions is a podcast musical written by a fresh podcast radio group called Two Up. As their web



By the Book

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 22:41:00 +0000

I have a long daily commute and so most of my entertainment time has shifted away from television an



This week on "Off The Vine"

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:35:41 +0000

Kaitlyn had guests “PRIV Talks” who she did not introduce or explain very well. Basicall



"The Pack" Soars as a Hilarious Post-Apocalyptic Audio Drama

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 19:00:14 +0000

The Pack is a comedic, post-apocalyptic audio drama about civilization after a nearly world-ending c



Film Roast

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 21:04:50 +0000

From the catchy theme tune and upbeat hosts (Hannah and Julia), I knew I would really like this show



This Week in Podcasts: 1/21/18 - 1/27/18

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:01:52 +0000

This Week in Podcasts is a weekly roundup of mini-reviews of all of the podcasts I’ve listened to in



True Crime Story Time

Sun, 28 Jan 2018 13:09:47 +0000

Today I spent the day getting well acquainted with the girls from True Crime Story Time. Although I’



Eos 10- Podcast Review

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 13:59:45 +0000

Do you like humor? Aliens? Space? Doctors? Terrorists? Okay probably not that last one, but how abou



"The Red Light Library" a Comedic Glimpse into Online Erotica

Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:00:24 +0000

The Red Light Library is a conversational comedy podcast in which hosts Jackie and Gavin read and di