Subscribe: hokiesports.com
http://www.hokiesports.com/vtwrestling.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
acc  dual meet  dual  edinboro pitt  hokies top  hokies  meet  state  tech  virginia tech  virginia  weekend  win streak  win  wins 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: hokiesports.com

hokiesports.com



The Latest News On Virginia Tech Athletics



Last Build Date: Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:41:36 EST

 



No. 6 NC State gets by No. 8 Virginia Tech, 19-15

Fri, 16 Feb 2018 22:08:00 EST

McFadden finishes the regular season with a 29-0 record



No. 8 Hokies set to face No. 6 NC State for dual meet championship

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:25:00 EST

Tech looks to win its fourth straight ACC regular season title



No. 9 Hokies top Virginia, 22-18

Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:24:00 EST

Tech will next wrestle No. 6 NC State for the ACC Dual Meet Championship on Friday



No. 9 Hokies head to UVA with Commonwealth Clash points on the line

Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:03:00 EST

Tech brings an 18-dual win streak in ACC action to Charlottesville on Sunday



Blees named ACC Wrestler of the Week

Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:59:00 EST

The redshirt junior is honored by the conference for the second consecutive week



Upsets lead No. 9 Hokies past No. 25 North Carolina, 21-9

Sat, 3 Feb 2018 21:54:00 EST

Seniors Gustafson and Haught win their final matches at Cassell Coliseum



No. 9 Hokies take on No. 25 North Carolina in season's final home dual

Fri, 2 Feb 2018 11:44:00 EST

The program will honor seniors Dennis Gustafson and Jared Haught during the match



Blees named Co-ACC Wrestler of the Week

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:46:00 EST

The Bismarck, N.D., native had bonus point wins in both of the Hokies' dual meet victories



Zavatsky's pin lifts No. 10 Virginia Tech past Duke, 24-19

Sat, 27 Jan 2018 16:59:00 EST

Hokies extend ACC dual meet win streak to 17 with win over the Blue Devils



No. 10 Hokies top No. 9 Lehigh, 20-17

Fri, 26 Jan 2018 22:50:00 EST

Blees, LaPrade post big wins in front of 2,947 at Cassell



No. 10 Hokies welcome No. 9 Lehigh, Duke to Cassell this weekend

Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:44:00 EST

Both matches are free and are a part of wrestling's alumni weekend



No. 10 Hokies extend ACC win streak with 31-6 victory over Pitt

Sun, 21 Jan 2018 17:07:00 EST

Tech goes 2-0 on the road trip ahead of its top 10 clash with Lehigh on Friday



No. 10 Hokies get by Edinboro, 20-15

Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:50:00 EST

Tech travels to Pittsburgh tomorrow to face the Panthers on Sunday






No. 9 Hokies fall to No. 10 Arizona State in Virginia Duals final, 21-15

Sat, 13 Jan 2018 23:21:00 EST

Tech hits the road next weekend to face Edinboro and Pitt



No. 9 Hokies dismantle Campbell and Old Dominion at Virginia Duals

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:09:00 EST

Tech wins the Hampton Road Pools and moves on to the next round tomorrow