Subscribe: hokiesports.com
http://www.hokiesports.com/vtlax.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
day  defender  fall  freshman defender  freshman midfielder  freshman  hokie  hokies  midfielder  play day  play  tech  virginia tech 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: hokiesports.com

hokiesports.com



The Latest News On Virginia Tech Athletics



Last Build Date: Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:03:50 EST

 



Getting to know Morgan Berman

Wed, 15 Nov 2017 9:56:00 EST

Freshman goalie on HNFE, getting started playing in goal and much more



Sung sounds off on fall season, looks toward the spring

Wed, 8 Nov 2017 12:50:00 EST

Squad welcomed new faces, developed chemistry



Getting to know Reilly Reed

Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:36:00 EDT

Freshman attacker on HNFE, joining Hokie Nation and more



Hokies head south for Play Day on the campus of Duke

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:38:00 EDT

Final fall date features three games



Getting to know MacKenzie Bolt

Fri, 27 Oct 2017 10:09:00 EDT

Freshman midfielder on Serena Williams, the Pamplin College of Business, superpowers and more



Getting to know Julia Bolte

Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:18:00 EDT

Attacker on Blacksburg, graphic design, Netflix and more



Hokies ready for Fall Play Day Sunday

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 12:58:00 EDT

Tech travels to Washington, D.C. for Play Day on the campus of Georgetown



Getting to know Zarah Kelleher

Wed, 18 Oct 2017 9:41:00 EDT

Freshman defender on Turner Place, the Hokie spirit, competing and more



Hokies prepared for third Fall Play Day

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:09:00 EDT

Tech travels to Annapolis for Navy Women's Lacrosse Fall Invitational



Getting to know Caroline Barwick

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 9:26:00 EDT

Freshman on graphic design, the atmosphere at Virginia Tech, '80s pop music and more



Getting to know Sarah Lubnow

Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:23:00 EDT

Freshman midfielder on being a second generation Hokie, solving a Rubik's cube and what other sport she could play



Getting to know Leigh Lingo

Tue, 3 Oct 2017 9:25:00 EDT

Freshman midfielder on naps, superstitions and passing the run test



Bartley selected in UWLX supplemental draft

Mon, 2 Oct 2017 8:57:00 EDT

Former Hokie set to play professionally



Getting to know Carly Goetz

Thu, 28 Sep 2017 10:13:00 EDT

Freshman defender on the Virginia Tech lacrosse family, studying marketing and the fall season



Getting to know Jenna Doyle

Tue, 26 Sep 2017 9:04:00 EDT

Freshman defender on Coach Sung, Abby Wambach and joining Hokie Nation



Lacrosse set to begin fall slate

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:20:00 EDT

Sung looks for development, chemistry in year two