Subscribe: hokiesports.com
http://www.hokiesports.com/vtmtennis.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
advance singles  atlantic  fall  georgia tech  harper korsgaard  harper  hokies  ita atlantic  ita  ribeiro  singles  tech invite  tech 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: hokiesports.com

hokiesports.com



The Latest News On Virginia Tech Athletics



Last Build Date: Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:51:09 EST

 



Four Hokies ranked in end-of-fall ITA standings

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:48:00 EST

Harper, J. Kros and Ribeiro in singles; Harper/Korsgaard in doubles



Hokies wrap up fall slate at Georgia Tech Invite

Sun, 5 Nov 2017 14:26:00 EST

Kros, Asaba/Bernstine with wins on Sunday



Bernstine advances into finals at Georgia Tech Invite

Sat, 4 Nov 2017 20:52:00 EDT

Tech freshman with two singles wins on Saturday



Tech men's tennis wraps up ITA Nationals

Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:00:00 EDT




Four Hokies advance in singles at Georgia Tech Invite

Fri, 3 Nov 2017 20:48:00 EDT

Asaba, J. Kros, Bernstine, Sakalauskas move into next round



Hokies with wins on day two of ITA Nationals

Thu, 2 Nov 2017 21:50:00 EDT

Harper and Korsgaard claim wins



Hokies to wrap up fall slate at Georgia Tech Invite

Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:34:00 EDT

Six Hokies travel to Atlanta



Hokies falter at ITA Nationals

Wed, 1 Nov 2017 22:10:00 EDT

Tech men will continue in the consolation draw



Hokies set for ITA Fall National Championships

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:34:00 EDT

Harper, Korsgaard and Ribeiro to represent Tech men's tennis



Ribeiro runner-up at ITA Atlantic Region Championships

Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:25:00 EDT

Tech sophomore battles to three sets in finals



Ribeiro into semifinals at ITA Atlantic Regional

Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:42:00 EDT

Tech sophomore continues run in tournament



Ribeiro moves into quarterfinals at ITA Atlantic Regional

Sun, 22 Oct 2017 17:20:00 EDT

Tech sophomore advances in singles



Four Hokies advance in singles at ITA Atlantic Regional

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 17:35:00 EDT

Tech's Donato/Ribeiro into doubles quarterfinals



Hokies advance in singles and doubles at ITA Atlantic Region Championships

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:03:00 EDT

Tech has solid opening day at regional event



Hokies set for main draw at men's ITA Atlantic Region Championships

Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:14:00 EDT

Ryan Kros moves out of qualifying round



Hokies run at ITAs ends in quarterfinals

Sat, 7 Oct 2017 20:33:00 EDT

Harper/Korsgaard fall to Florida duo