The Latest News On Virginia Tech Athletics

Last Build Date: Tue, 20 Mar 2018 9:51:04 EDT


Tech softball's doubleheader with James Madison postponed

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 9:39:00 EDT

Hokies will next welcome Pitt to Tech Softball Park this weekend

Tech falls to No. 15 Florida State, 6-2

Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:11:00 EDT

Walton goes 2 for 3 with an RBI in the loss to the Seminoles

Hokies fall to No. 15 Florida State, 8-3

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 18:32:00 EDT

Schoenewald goes 2 for 3, Eberle hits her second home run of the season

No. 15 Florida State gets by Hokies, 2-0

Fri, 16 Mar 2018 23:48:00 EDT

Eberle tosses a complete game and doesn't allow an earned run in game one

Hokies travel to Tallahassee to take on Florida State

Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:13:00 EDT

Tech is coming off of its first ACC win of the season against Syracuse

Eberle, Strouth lead Hokies to 2-1 win over Syracuse

Sat, 10 Mar 2018 14:40:00 EST

Tech salvages the final game of a three-game set with the Orange

Hokies drop ACC opening doubleheader to Syracuse

Fri, 9 Mar 2018 18:55:00 EST

Tech will wrap up its series with the Orange tomorrow at 12 p.m.

Hokies return home to face Syracuse

Thu, 8 Mar 2018 16:56:00 EST

Tech will face the Orange on Friday in a 1 p.m. doubleheader, single game Saturday at noon

Weather alters Tech softball's weekend series with Syracuse

Thu, 8 Mar 2018 9:19:00 EST

A 1 p.m. Friday doubleheader and a noon game on Saturday now on tap at TSP this weekend

Hokies drop two one-run games to conclude Florida road trip

Tue, 6 Mar 2018 16:42:00 EST

Tech returns to action this weekend as its welcomes Syracuse to Tech Softball Park

Hokies top Iowa State, 6-4

Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:40:00 EST

Barrett drove in the go-ahead runs, Rochard blanks the Cyclones in relief

Hokies nearly sweep Saturday action at the Jacksonville Invitational

Sat, 3 Mar 2018 18:31:00 EST

Strouth scores three runs over the two games and hit her first home run of the season

Hokies split on first day at the Jacksonville Invitational

Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:37:00 EST

Eberle, Dail combine to allow only one earned run in two complete game efforts

Hokies travel to Florida for Jacksonville Invite; two games at UCF

Thu, 1 Mar 2018 17:54:00 EST

Tech closed February with one of the top team ERAs and fielding percentages in the ACC

Pitching not enough in loss to Radford, 4-0

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:36:00 EST

Tech returns to action this weekend at the Jacksonville Invitational

Hokies set to host Radford in 2018 home opener

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:22:00 EST

Tech is 7-5 entering the week and is coming off of a win over No. 20 Michigan last weekend