Subscribe: hokiesports.com
http://www.hokiesports.com/vtrothreport.xml
Preview: hokiesports.com

hokiesports.com



The Latest News On Virginia Tech Athletics



Last Build Date: Mon, 11 May 2015 11:18:31 EDT

 






'Dr. T' was more than a university president - he was a friend to us all

Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:58:00 EDT

The Kroger Roth Report



New receivers coach Burden embracing the opportunity to be at Tech

Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:17:00 EDT

The Kroger Roth Report









Injuries, inexperience and inconsistency lead to an unusual 2014 season for Tech

Fri, 12 Dec 2014 8:50:00 EST

The Kroger Roth Report



Hall of Famers Grove and Suggs special on and off the field

Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:33:00 EST

The Kroger Roth Report



Williams building Tech program on togetherness and toughness

Wed, 8 Oct 2014 13:24:00 EDT

The Kroger Roth Report



Williams building Tech program on togetherness and toughness

Wed, 8 Oct 2014 13:24:00 EDT

The Kroger Roth Report



Tech offense hoping to stay in tune for 2014 season

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:31:00 EDT

The Kroger Roth Report






Tech's first decade in ACC a success; has programs wanting even more

Mon, 23 Jun 2014 9:15:00 EDT

The Kroger Roth Report



Graduation day important for former Tech great

Mon, 5 May 2014 17:38:00 EDT

The Kroger Roth Report









Babcock anxious to make Tech athletics a place where dreams come true

Wed, 12 Feb 2014 12:37:00 EST

The Kroger Roth Report