Subscribe: Maemo | Commits
http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/maemo/commits.xml
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
debian  haf trunk  haf  jan new  modified projects  mon jan  new revision  projects haf  projects  revision modified  trunk 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Maemo | Commits

Maemo | Commits



Mailing List Archive by Gossamer Threads



Last Build Date: 28 Sep 2016 09:49:40 -0800

Copyright: (c) Gossamer Threads Inc. All rights reserved.
 



Impossibility to register on talk.maemo.org

13 Jul 2011 11:05:31 -0800

I cannot register on "talk.maemo.org" about a month. I tried it many times but I received the next message from the system: "Registration denied, this



r19602 - projects/haf/tags/gtk+

12 Jan 2010 07:26:43 -0800

Author: csaavedra Date: 2010-01-12 17:26:39 +0200 (Tue, 12 Jan 2010) New Revision: 19602 Added: projects/haf/tags/gtk+/2:2.6.10-2.osso21.mvo1/ Log



r19601 - projects/haf/trunk/maemo-launcher/debian

11 Jan 2010 07:12:45 -0800

Author: kihamala Date: 2010-01-11 17:12:44 +0200 (Mon, 11 Jan 2010) New Revision: 19601 Modified: projects/haf/trunk/maemo-launcher/debian/changel



r19600 - projects/haf/trunk/dbus/debian

11 Jan 2010 07:12:19 -0800

Author: kihamala Date: 2010-01-11 17:12:18 +0200 (Mon, 11 Jan 2010) New Revision: 19600 Modified: projects/haf/trunk/dbus/debian/changelog Log: ad



r19599 - projects/haf/trunk/gconf2/debian

11 Jan 2010 07:11:49 -0800

Author: kihamala Date: 2010-01-11 17:11:45 +0200 (Mon, 11 Jan 2010) New Revision: 19599 Modified: projects/haf/trunk/gconf2/debian/changelog Log:



r19598 - projects/haf/trunk/hildon-welcome/debian

11 Jan 2010 05:46:14 -0800

Author: kihamala Date: 2010-01-11 15:46:08 +0200 (Mon, 11 Jan 2010) New Revision: 19598 Modified: projects/haf/trunk/hildon-welcome/debian/changel



r19597 - projects/haf/trunk/hildon-initscripts/debian

11 Jan 2010 05:04:54 -0800

Author: kihamala Date: 2010-01-11 15:04:39 +0200 (Mon, 11 Jan 2010) New Revision: 19597 Modified: projects/haf/trunk/hildon-initscripts/debian/cha



r19596 - projects/haf/trunk/sapwood/debian

11 Jan 2010 04:52:21 -0800

Author: kihamala Date: 2010-01-11 14:52:11 +0200 (Mon, 11 Jan 2010) New Revision: 19596 Modified: projects/haf/trunk/sapwood/debian/changelog Log:



r19595 - projects/haf/trunk/osso-app-killer/debian

11 Jan 2010 04:51:38 -0800

Author: kihamala Date: 2010-01-11 14:51:35 +0200 (Mon, 11 Jan 2010) New Revision: 19595 Modified: projects/haf/trunk/osso-app-killer/debian/change



r19594 - projects/haf/trunk/libxml2/debian

11 Jan 2010 04:48:52 -0800

Author: kihamala Date: 2010-01-11 14:48:02 +0200 (Mon, 11 Jan 2010) New Revision: 19594 Modified: projects/haf/trunk/libxml2/debian/changelog Log: