Subscribe: CIO Network
Preview: CIO Network CIO Network

CIO Network from

Copyright: Copyright 2009 LLC

Bring The CIO To The Table

Thu, 02 Feb 2012 20:09:45 GMT

Cisco's Rebecca Jacoby explains why companies that don't make IT a top priority today won't survive.

Peter Diamandis: Humanity's Go Fast Button

Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:04:08 GMT

Chairman/CEO of X PRIZE Foundation on what's driving the next generation of innovation.

Google+ Vs. Microsoft Office

Sat, 21 Jan 2012 00:46:49 GMT

Google's VP of Enterprise on getting business to convert from Microsoft Office.

Dispensing Keyboards Like Candy

Fri, 06 Jan 2012 19:03:48 GMT

Gadget specialist doles out keyboards, mice and other necessities to employees snack-machine style.

How Microsoft's CIO Fakes Xbox Score

Wed, 04 Jan 2012 03:00:00 GMT

CIO Tony Scott rocks out on his guitar but can't dance.

Jive's CEO: Garbage Collector To IPO

Tue, 13 Dec 2011 02:25:02 GMT

How Tony Zingale emerged from the trenches to become a thriving entrepreneur.

Jive's CEO: Garbage Collector To IPO

Mon, 12 Dec 2011 14:15:00 GMT

How Tony Zingale emerged from the trenches to become a thriving entrepreneur.

Can You Legislate Innovation?

Sat, 10 Dec 2011 01:54:01 GMT

ILSI's John Kao on the government's role in keeping America on the cutting-edge.

SAS's Dr. Goodnight Refused To Lay Off Workers

Fri, 09 Dec 2011 19:56:53 GMT

One of America's Private Companies remained profitable through economic crisis.

Used Car Salesman Tactics Don't Work For CIOs

Fri, 05 Aug 2011 22:52:14 GMT

Vivek Wadhwa on the right way for the head of IT to make the sale.

Boss, I Want To Build A Sexy iPhone App!

Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:50:06 GMT

How CIOs need to inspire their employees to build innovative products.

The Secret To A CIO's Survival

Fri, 22 Jul 2011 19:28:32 GMT

VMware's CTO Steve Herrod explains why becoming a service provider is a key to success.

ShoreTel's Homerun In The Major Leagues

Wed, 06 Jul 2011 22:27:35 GMT

New CEO Peter Blackmore on the SF Giants' impact on his business.

Meet The World Series Winning Giants' CIO

Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:22:34 GMT

Bill Schlough on what happened during the games when uploads exceeded downloads.

Salesforce Explains The 'Social Enterprise'

Mon, 20 Jun 2011 19:32:41 GMT

EVP of Technology, Parker Harris on the latest trends in IT.

Say Goodbye To The Written Word

Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:55:17 GMT

Informatica's CIO explains why video blogging is more effective.

An Avanade Engineer's Surprising Pastime

Mon, 06 Jun 2011 23:12:12 GMT

CIO discovers his employee's a commercial hot air balloon pilot.

Engineer's Tiny House On Wheels

Thu, 02 Jun 2011 22:08:53 GMT

Avanade's CIO gives us a tour of his employee's unique home.

It's A Mistake To Think Social Is A Fad

Mon, 23 May 2011 23:41:05 GMT

Jive's CEO Tony Zingale on why he decided to leave retirement.

CIO's No Longer Just The 'Protector'

Wed, 18 May 2011 23:37:51 GMT

HP's CTO on how to embrace the speed of innovation and technology.