Subscribe: Comments for Ryan S. Drew- Watercolor Artist
http://ryansdrew.wordpress.com/comments/feed/
Preview: Comments for Ryan S. Drew- Watercolor Artist

Comments for Ryan S. Drew- Watercolor Artist



All Images Copyrighted. All Rights Reserved.



Last Build Date: Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:47:15 +0000

 



Comment on Clearwater by Derek McCrea

Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:47:15 +0000

Wow, I love the colors in this piece!



Comment on Park Reflections by Ines Monteiro

Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:07:39 +0000

I fully enjoy your beautiful watercolors!



Comment on Kristin by RoseAnn Hayes

Mon, 31 May 2010 21:02:42 +0000

Lovely - just reaches out and grabs me. A wonderful pose, and wonderful treatment. The small beginning of a smile - charming.



Comment on Kristin by ryansdrew

Sat, 03 Apr 2010 18:02:49 +0000

Bonnie, thanks for taking a look!



Comment on Kristin by Bonnie Heather

Mon, 01 Mar 2010 05:41:43 +0000

Very well done. The painting of Kristin has great personality.



Comment on Jar with Pear by Susan Foss

Mon, 12 Oct 2009 19:52:15 +0000

Ryan, this is a lovely piece. I truly admire your watercolor skills!



Comment on Jar with Pear by Derek McCrea

Tue, 29 Sep 2009 15:51:53 +0000

I have your blog saved to my favorites and every time I need inspiration I come by. Great work!



Comment on Clearwater by lesliepaints

Thu, 06 Aug 2009 02:47:05 +0000

Thank-you for sharing your whole banner painting. This is gorgeous. The economy of color sure payed off in this one.



Comment on White Hollyhocks by ryansdrew

Mon, 03 Aug 2009 19:02:34 +0000

Leslie, thank you for the kind words!



Comment on White Hollyhocks by lesliepaints

Mon, 20 Jul 2009 00:47:57 +0000

Your watercolors are exceptional and vibrant.