Subscribe: Comments on icethetics: Icethetics Season Preview, Part III
http://icethetics.blogspot.com/feeds/6424606048229539031/comments/default
Preview: Comments on icethetics: Icethetics Season Preview, Part III

Comments on icethetics: Icethetics Season Preview, Part III





Updated: 2016-06-08T12:47:43.175-04:00

 



Yes there is an Ontario, California. I'm surprised...

2008-10-21T14:42:00.000-04:00

Yes there is an Ontario, California.

I'm surprised that there hasn't been an uproar about the Shawinigan logo...



I think there's a city called Ontario, California....

2008-10-17T03:06:00.000-04:00

I think there's a city called Ontario, California.



This summer the Texas Wildcatters relocated to Cal...

2008-10-13T02:46:00.000-04:00

This summer the Texas Wildcatters relocated to California. The Ontario Reign unveiled their new logo on March 17

this confuses me....where does california connect to ontario? what am i missing?



"The Halifax Mooseheads have a special 15 seasons ...

2008-10-03T19:19:00.000-04:00

"The Halifax Mooseheads have a special 15 seasons logo out, but I can't find one of the logo only."

They also announced that they're wearing pink jerseys for a game too sometime in october . I'm actually thinking about going to the game so I'll try to get some pictures and send them in.



I liked the Cougars better before. This new one l...

2008-10-02T14:24:00.000-04:00

I liked the Cougars better before. This new one looks like he's a laughing and smiling Gremlin or something.



Wow. St. John's gets the shaft again. And for an u...

2008-10-02T00:00:00.000-04:00

Wow. St. John's gets the shaft again. And for an unimaginative name like the "juniors". As an eastern Canadian, that's pretty sad.

Go Sea Dogs!



The AHL is about childish and cartoony logos. The...

2008-10-01T23:45:00.000-04:00

The AHL is about childish and cartoony logos. The Stingrays new logo disappoints me.



Is it just me, or does that sitngray look like an ...

2008-10-01T19:45:00.000-04:00

Is it just me, or does that sitngray look like an elephant?



QMJHL: The St. John's Fog Devils became the Montre...

2008-10-01T18:40:00.000-04:00

QMJHL: The St. John's Fog Devils became the Montreal Juniors.



So the Iowa Chops are a 'bad idea'? I'm loving tha...

2008-10-01T18:31:00.000-04:00

So the Iowa Chops are a 'bad idea'? I'm loving that name and logo.



I may be biased because the Reign are an affiliate...

2008-10-01T15:19:00.000-04:00

I may be biased because the Reign are an affiliate of the Kings, but I still love the logo. They've yet to even play a game as the Ontario Reign, and yet they made it into the Final 4 of that logo tournament.



The Halifax Mooseheads have a special 15 seasons l...

2008-10-01T14:33:00.000-04:00

The Halifax Mooseheads have a special 15 seasons logo out, but I can't find one of the logo only.

it is featured here however
http://halifaxmooseheads.ca/images/layout/flash/headers/header15th.jpg



i agree with Burzum, the updates were great and ma...

2008-10-01T12:04:00.000-04:00

i agree with Burzum, the updates were great and makes the team look less childish and more like a real team.



That Ontario Reign logo is one of the best minor l...

2008-10-01T11:39:00.000-04:00

That Ontario Reign logo is one of the best minor league logos I've ever seen.



I love the Checkers, Stingrays, and Reign logos - ...

2008-10-01T11:28:00.000-04:00

I love the Checkers, Stingrays, and Reign logos - nice updates!