Subscribe: The Opinionated Prick
http://opinionatedprick.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
americans  conservative  country  don  man  oil companies  oil  people  president  read  shit  thing  time  tired  toilet  torture  world 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: The Opinionated Prick

The Opinionated Prick



I'll tell you what's wrong with this country. I'll tell you what's wrong with television. I'll tell you what's wrong with you. In time you'll know the truth, and will finally be able to remove your head from your posterior orifice.



Last Build Date: Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:42:56 +0000

 



Um "Dick" you're 15 minutes are up

Thu, 23 Apr 2009 03:33:00 +0000

I think it's time someone tell Cheney it's time to take off the helmet and die. This fucking leach of life, love and cute puppies has to shut the fuck up. The dark sith (or is that shit)

I cannot believe this asshole keeps going on like their methods were even close to the right thing to do. This is the United States of America. this is not Nazi Germany or Vietnam. We are not a country of torture, we are a country of freedom.

I have Friends who actually talk about how the 183 times Khalid Shaikh Mohammad was tortured were needed. Yes, this fucking torture worked so well that it fucking took the CIA 183 times IN ONE MONTH to get the info they needed. Oh, and this was not cruel....HAHAHA!!!

Look, Don't make me laugh. Torture is torture, It's illegal. It did not keep us from getting attacked again. Use some fucking logic, what makes anyone think that these scumbag Al Qaeda members are going to tell the CIA shit? You know better then that. Americans like the torture idea because it punishes these "bad guys".

Sure I think they should be tortured. But this does not make it right.

We are a nation of laws, and some people don't mind if our government had broken the law.

  • Illegal wire taping - The government has no right to listen in on our calls without probable cause. And FISA actually gave the administration a way to wiretap without a warrant for 72 hours. Look it up
  • Out a CIA agent - You remember Valerie Plame. It's illegal and can be considered treasonous.
  • Torture of prisoners. Need I say more.

Dick, you're a criminal. Why don't we torture Dick Cheney? He's an enemy of a free peaceful United States. Got dammit, some one shut this mother fucker up.




It's time to talk

Tue, 21 Apr 2009 04:43:00 +0000

You've got to be fucking kidding me. How many times are these stupid fucking pricks on the right gonna cry about our president actually trying to mend our standing in this world. Newt Gingrich is a Big Fat Blowhard (thank you Senator Frankin). Seriously, how fucking in the dark is this asshole?

Yes, Obama had a somewhat cordial conversation with Hugo Chávez. I don't remember seeing Obama kissing his ass; but if you believe everything "Newt" says, our president might as well have been giving Hugo Chávez a blowjob.

Thank you Newt, after fucking up one Democratic presidency it looks like Newt is trying to fuck up Obama's. Thank god the country is smarter then they were during the 90's (perhaps this is because how pissed off they are at the god damned fucking ignorant republicans)




Tue, 09 Oct 2007 22:24:00 +0000

Your results:
You are Spider-Man
Spider-Man
90%
Superman
75%
Green Lantern
70%
The Flash
65%
Robin
57%
Batman
50%
Hulk
50%
Iron Man
50%
Supergirl
47%
Catwoman
45%
Wonder Woman
42%
You are intelligent, witty,
a bit geeky and have great
power and responsibility.
(image)

Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz




Happy Mayo for Five

Sat, 05 May 2007 21:21:00 +0000

Ok. So here we are celebrating the Mexican beating the French (I'll admit the food wins out, but France has better deserts). You wonder if at some point in the future (way future) Americans will start drinking or some weird holiday were the Kurds beat he Sheits (SP?) or something like that.

Why do we Americans celebrate this Mexican holiday?

Because we're a nation of drunks.

We have a drunk for a President. Sure he may be sober now but he's still a "Dry Drunk" The acts and talks like a drunk. And to think we got pissed off at Bill Clinton for getting a blow job in the White House. Shit ya. If I was president I'd be getting knob jobs from Hillary Duff, Britney Spears and any other Celeb who wanted it.

We should celebrate the fact that Bill Clinton was able to get a JAP (Jewish American Princess for all you Gentiles) to go down on him.

---

So, how am I celebrating Cinco de Mayo? I'm hanging out on the beach tonight at Shepard's (With Mom and Kacey, but still I will hit the clubs, so all you single MILFs or just plain single babes out there, look for me) I'll be the one, once again, over analyzing the how situation.

Peace out...



It's about time

Thu, 03 May 2007 05:20:00 +0000

Looks like I haven't posted since last year. With everything that has happened in my corner of the world, no surprise.

This is not a post as much as a reset. I got rid of all the crap posts and am moving some of the filler to my personal blog http://deronbraun.blogspot.com/

Go ahead and read the old posts on here. Some of them make me laugh. I'm sure you'll laugh at some of them too.

Over the next few days/weeks I will start back up on the blogging regularly.

But for now...
"Peace, Love and K-Mart" - D'



Another "Blame the A'Rabs" pic

Fri, 04 Nov 2005 06:00:00 +0000

Someone sent me this powerpoint on how the arabs are spending the money they made off of the gas hike. Sad thing is, American oil companies are the ones who profitted off of all the hikes.

What you fail to understand is the arabs haven't made anymore money off of the price hikes then they always did. Exxon, Mobile, Shell, Chevron, BP these are the people who made all the money.

Americans are so quick to blame foreigners for our own problems without looking at where the problem really is. Exxon and Chevron both had record profits during this price hike. The price for a barrel of crude only went up approximately $12.00. Remember there's an average of 42 gallons of gas to a barrel. That comes out to less the 30 cents per gallon.

The Saudi's obviously spend to an extreme. They also give every citizen of their country free school, free health care, public services that most Americans can only dream of. The royal family over there are a bunch of greedy bastages but so are the Executives at the major oil companies, and they just became greedier and what did Average Joe American do? They said, look how greedy the A'Rabs are. Geesh, these greedy oil companies didn't give even there own employees raises.

Come on. Don't fall for the propaganda out there. You want to insite an uprising, let's get on the oil companies for lobbying Washington to keep us stuck on dead dinosaur burning vehicles. There have been cars that can get 100+ miles to the gallon, and be perfomance vehicles at the same time.

Oh, and by the way. You know who supplies the largest amount of crude to the US? Our neighbors to the north.
Quote time:
"In 2004, Canada became the largest crude oil supplier to the U.S., ahead of Mexico, Saudi Arabia and Venezuela. Alberta accounted for three-quarters of that supply, or C$20.4 billion (US$17 billion) worth. Alberta alone has a 12 percent share of the US crude oil import market. "
http://www.iir.gov.ab.ca/international_relations/awo_energy_council_050312.asp

Oh, BTW. They have a national health care plan as well.

I AM NOT Anti-American (I see this coming from the dolts in the crowd). I am Anti-Greed, and believe in blaming the proper parties.

God I love how quickly people are willing to blame the Middle East for our short comings.



If you don't read...

Fri, 16 Sep 2005 13:00:00 +0000

This guy's great...I have read blogs, forums and other net substance (or lack there of) and this one's the best.

So, If you have a political leaning towards intelligence then read youaredumb.net today. (also be sure to read the archives...this stuff is funny as hell)



The warm waters of the Gulf

Mon, 29 Aug 2005 06:00:00 +0000

So, they tell me that the reason Katrina was able to get so strong in the Gulf of Mexico, was due to "Warm water". And "I" have a theory on this.

You see people, namely tourists, bring their kids to the beach (Clearwater, St. Pete, Crystal River (All them deformed Off-spring)). In their haste to get the kids out of the hotel room and to the beach, they forget to have the kids use the bathroom before they leave.

Once they get to the beach these kids have to relieve themselves. These parents, being the mouth-breathers that they are, tell their children to go in the water. "It's not going to hurt anything", this wonderfully stupid fools, tell their children.

Now of course this wouldn't matter if it weren't for the fact we're talking millions of visitors a year. Bottom line...

The gulf goes up who knows how many degrees from the waste of these miscreants, and New R'leans gets a Category 5 hurricane.

Damned Yankees...



You might be a liberal if...

Wed, 15 Jun 2005 17:48:00 +0000










Your Political Profile



Overall: 20% Conservative, 80% Liberal

Social Issues: 25% Conservative, 75% Liberal

Personal Responsibility: 0% Conservative, 100% Liberal

Fiscal Issues: 0% Conservative, 100% Liberal

Ethics: 0% Conservative, 100% Liberal

Defense and Crime: 75% Conservative, 25% Liberal





DO YOU KNOW HOW TO DRIVE?

Mon, 22 Nov 2004 07:00:00 +0000

Is it me? Am I the only one who knows what S.T.O.P. means?

Ok, I'll give you the STOP written on the ground. Who can blame you for not paying attention to the road as you drive. Wouldn't that take from your cell phone calls, or doing your makeup, or cut into your newspaper reading time?

Really folks, are you that freaking stupid?

Driving on I-275, doing 70 MPH seems to be the perfect time to get out the morning paper and start reading. Why even bother to look at the vehicles around you? And grandma/grandpa we love you to death and am glad you still drive (in other cities, maybe); but don't drive during rush hour at 35 MPH in a 65 MPH zone. GET OFF THE ROAD!

Oh Canada... Stay off our roads. We know you pay taxes, and somehow think that gives you the right to clog up our roads. YOU'RE WRONG! Canadian tourist account for very little in our highway budget yet when they are in the state they account for most of the traffic jams (at least it seems that way, eh?).

Whatever, you can be an ass when you're driving or you can be a considerate driver who follows the rules of the road and doesn't try to be an ass to your fellow man. That's your choice.



I'm starting to worry about spammers

Mon, 01 Nov 2004 03:00:00 +0000

I got a spam with the subject: "man arrested for fondling a squirell"

Ok, if this was some kind of adult spam thing, that would be one thing. This spam was about my personal finances.

I fail to see the connection.



Who wants frozen animals?

Sun, 31 Oct 2004 19:00:00 +0000

Is there really a demand for this? Man, there are some sick people on this rock.



Meeting the fellow bloggers

Sun, 24 Oct 2004 19:00:00 +0000

Well last night was fun, well at least until I got hammered.

Now I remember why I quit drinking. I think I'll keep from drinking again.

To anyone I offended last night, I apologize. And to Sara, that goes double.

I'm definitely gonna have to keep off the sauce.

I made it home somehow, and feel very lucky to have done that.

Oh well, another lesson learned.



Doing a blog, doing a blog

Wed, 13 Oct 2004 07:00:00 +0000

Kind of reminds me of a song I used to sing when I was younger...

Mowing the lawn, mowing the lawn, get all sweaty while I'm mowing the lawn.

Seems like I wasn't very creative back then. (not really sure how creative I am now). Man I'm just tired.
  • Tired of politicians lying to us.
  • Tired of businesses lying to us.
  • Tired of spam. "No I don't need my _____ enlarged!"
  • Tired of people who can't drive.
  • Tired of being tired.
Maybe I should just go to sleep. One long two to three day sleep. This will allow me to rest from the world of morons.

How is it we live in a world where the average I.Q. of 100 is higher then our president's?
Shouldn't we expect our leaders to at least be smarter than the average Joe. I mean sure, Junior would be a great guy o have a few drinks with, play some pool and hear how he's gotten rich off of bad business dealings, but shouldn't we want a man in office who is smart?

Try to think before you vote this year. Maybe we'll get lucky and not have to worry about how much more damage Bush ill do to the country.




Do you know how to use a freakin' toilet?

Mon, 11 Oct 2004 07:00:00 +0000

Am I the only one who knows how to use a toilet?

When you are using the damned thing at least learn how to lift the seat. Use a piece of toilet paper if you must, but don't piss all over it. No-one wants to sit in your fucking urine.

When you must sit down, can we try not to get shit all over as well? How the hell can anyone get shit UNDER the toilet seat below the bowl. If you picture the position you would have to be in to get crap down there you would have to be some sort of contortionist.

Also, if you are so afraid of touching the handle then get some toilet paper and flush using that. Like any of us normal people want to flush after you use your foot to flush.

And have any of you ever heard of washing your hands? I'm starting to think this world is full of retards (My apologies to anyone, other then George W. Bush, who is clinically retarded).


Could the animals please get back in their cages.



Welcome to our world

Sun, 03 Oct 2004 16:59:00 +0000

bush must go.
kerry's not much better, but needs to be elected.

any questions?

yes! do you have any goldens mustard? that grey pupon stuff sucks.