Subscribe: Comments on Simply Stacie: Book Tour & Review: Walking on Broken Glass by Chr...
http://stacievaughansblog.blogspot.com/feeds/5017696224161358701/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade A rated
Language: English
Tags:
back stopping  back  blog  book  gosh haven  great  happy  hope  leah  love style  review  sounds interesting  sounds  stopping gosh  stopping 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on Simply Stacie: Book Tour & Review: Walking on Broken Glass by Chr...

Comments on Simply Stacie: Book Tour & Review: Walking on Broken Glass by Christa Allan





Updated: 2018-04-22T20:09:41.679-04:00

 



Stopping by to say hi from FF! Gosh, I haven't...

2010-03-12T20:27:45.659-05:00

Stopping by to say hi from FF! Gosh, I haven't read a book in I don't know how long. It sounds really good right now w/the pouring rain outside!

Have a great weekend!



Happy Follow Friday! I'm following and hope y...

2010-03-12T19:40:48.005-05:00

Happy Follow Friday!
I'm following and hope you'll have a chance to stop by my blogs and say hi.
~Diane
http://createdbydiane.blogspot.com
http://yesidohair.blogspot.com



Sounds interesting. I'm stopping by from Frida...

2010-03-12T17:44:52.899-05:00

Sounds interesting. I'm stopping by from Friday Follow



Hi there. Well done on the review. I'm follo...

2010-03-12T16:23:18.847-05:00

Hi there. Well done on the review.

I'm following from FF :) Have a great weekend!



Thanks for following. I'm visiting and followi...

2010-03-12T14:55:30.085-05:00

Thanks for following. I'm visiting and following back.



following you back! Thanks for stopping by my blo...

2010-03-12T14:04:08.707-05:00

following you back! Thanks for stopping by my blog & for the book review!



Thanks for hosting my book and introducing Leah to...

2010-03-12T13:58:40.825-05:00

Thanks for hosting my book and introducing Leah to your readers.

You're quite right in that people who haven't experienced addiction (and bravo for that one!!) may find relating to Leah a challenge. What I hope, though, is that Leah's struggle can perhaps resonate with anyone who experiences a stronghold in their lives. Sometimes it's alcohol, but it can be food, drugs, gambling, shopping, even gossip, power and control.

Great looking blog! I'll have another novel out in October of 2011, so I look forward to sharing it with you.

Blessings--christa



Love the style and info on your blog. Can't w...

2010-03-12T13:27:10.577-05:00

Love the style and info on your blog. Can't wait to learn more about you!
Happy Friday~
Following you now!

Lisa @ All That and a Box of Rocks