Subscribe: One House Schoolroom Reviews
http://onehouseschoolroomreviews.blogspot.com/feeds/comments/default
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
cure love  cure  frugal jenn  frugal  games  grade kit  grade  great  jenn  kids  kit grade  kit  love cure  love  movie  music  won 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: One House Schoolroom Reviews

One House Schoolroom Reviews





Updated: 2010-06-04T16:01:29.914-04:00

 



Stopping by to read some of these reviews. I'...

2010-06-04T16:01:29.914-04:00

Stopping by to read some of these reviews. I've wanted to try them, maybe they'll be on the line up for the '10-11 Crew. I'd love to see finished pictures when you get them done.

Sarah
homeschoolblogger.com/OhioSarah



Thanks for sharing my novel and Leah with your rea...

2010-02-13T09:51:07.716-05:00

Thanks for sharing my novel and Leah with your readers.



A very creative games! Like you said, the wooden p...

2010-01-05T05:47:44.563-05:00

A very creative games! Like you said, the wooden pieces were adorable indeed. Thanks for sharing about this. I think it's going to be a very suitable games for education. Anyway, if you have time, take a visit to my Free Games website.



This sounds like it will be a wonderful book to si...

2009-04-13T09:11:00.000-04:00

This sounds like it will be a wonderful book to sit down, relaxe with a cup of hot tea on a cold rainy day and read.



Congratulations!!!!!LeslieLeslieVeg@msn.comhttp://...

2009-04-11T17:06:00.000-04:00

Congratulations!!!!!
Leslie
LeslieVeg@msn.com
http://leslielovesveggies.blogspot.com/



Thanks for updating us on that Jenn.We moved recen...

2009-04-07T09:53:00.000-04:00

Thanks for updating us on that Jenn.
We moved recently too so I feel for you!



seriously, who won the last few giveaways?

2009-04-06T10:14:00.000-04:00

seriously, who won the last few giveaways?



Wow--This is cool! I'd love to have the Bo curric...

2009-04-03T09:41:00.000-04:00

Wow--This is cool! I'd love to have the Bo curriculum for my kids! Thanks for posting!



I already get Tara's newsletter. Do I get the Apri...

2009-04-02T18:43:00.000-04:00

I already get Tara's newsletter. Do I get the April curriculum for free???



When my children were little I didn't know the imp...

2009-03-25T08:32:00.000-04:00

When my children were little I didn't know the importance of going green. I am blessed with a beautiful 3 yr. old granddaughter and want to protect her health and her environment. I sent ecostore USA's site to my daughter as there is very useful info for all of us. Thanks Jenn.



Hi Jenn, sorry to bug you with this - I should be ...

2009-03-24T21:27:00.000-04:00

Hi Jenn, sorry to bug you with this - I should be able to figure it out myself, but I'm confused. Can I fill out the form once with all info or should I do one for each entry? thanks!



I love hearing about how kids are loving music. I ...

2009-03-19T02:04:00.000-04:00

I love hearing about how kids are loving music. I think it is truly incredible and so important. Any way to get them excited about music is so interesting to me. My son expressed some interest in playing piano so I immediatly looked for something online. I found one that you can download immediatly and it was surprisingly REALLY great. It's great for those kids who need the boost of self confidence to learn and play within a few hours...here is the info:
“Learn the Piano More Quickly” by Sebastian Mitchell

Thanks! your blog is so cute!



Who won!? (tewcute@gmail.com)

2009-03-03T01:35:00.000-05:00

Who won!? (tewcute@gmail.com)



I cannot just say that its a good movie neither sa...

2009-02-28T05:03:00.000-05:00

I cannot just say that its a good movie neither say that its a bad one!.The selection of actors was good.But I felt as if the storyline was a bit complicated (and boring too).This movie resembled like that of FRIENDS.Overall I think this movie should be rated 6/10.You may watch this movie but may not get full entertainment



Somewhere only we know- KeaneI love Keane before t...

2009-02-24T00:41:00.000-05:00

Somewhere only we know- Keane

I love Keane before they were popular. Have seen them live in Austin, gotta love the live music capital! They make me happy, relaxed tunes.

~ashley
ashlomb at yahoo dot com



The Cure Friday I'm in Love because its The Cure!

2009-02-20T23:54:00.000-05:00

The Cure Friday I'm in Love because its The Cure!



I would like the 1st Grade kit.

2009-02-20T23:42:00.000-05:00

I would like the 1st Grade kit.



I love Friday I'm in Love by the Cure!

2009-02-20T23:42:00.000-05:00

I love Friday I'm in Love by the Cure!



I'm following Frugal Jenn on Twitter! (amweeks)

2009-02-20T11:04:00.000-05:00

I'm following Frugal Jenn on Twitter! (amweeks)



I subscribed to the Frugal Jenn blog! I can't wait...

2009-02-20T11:02:00.000-05:00

I subscribed to the Frugal Jenn blog! I can't wait for your launch! I'm always looking for bargains and new ideas for saving money, even more so in the current economy!



I subscribe!

2009-02-20T11:00:00.001-05:00

I subscribe!



I would like to have the second grade kit for my s...

2009-02-20T11:00:00.000-05:00

I would like to have the second grade kit for my son! I think he would enjoy this and it's a great way for him to learn and reinforce!



I have always loved The Cure and I like that Lily ...

2009-02-19T21:05:00.000-05:00

I have always loved The Cure and I like that Lily Allen song too. Thanks for the giveaway!

luvbabyjoey(at)yahoo.com



Malaika says:I would love to have this! I recently...

2009-02-19T20:30:00.000-05:00

Malaika says:

I would love to have this! I recently joined together with other homeschooling families and offered to host the preschoolers in my home while other parents focus on the needs of the older one. I think this would be a great teaching tool to use with them and several families would benefit at the same time. Thanks for introducing this and for hosting this wonderful giveaway.

laikilu@yahoo.com



I would like to have the second grade kit for my d...

2009-02-19T20:29:00.000-05:00

I would like to have the second grade kit for my daughter.

laikilu@yahoo.com