Subscribe: Comments on Blacktating Reviews: Yummie Tummie Review/ $100 GC Giveaway!
http://blacktatingreviews.blogspot.com/feeds/6323726292858634940/comments/default
Preview: Comments on Blacktating Reviews: Yummie Tummie Review/ $100 GC Giveaway!

Comments on Blacktating Reviews: Yummie Tummie Review/ $100 GC Giveaway!





Updated: 2018-04-04T23:52:23.970-07:00

 



Tubal Reversal & Tubal Ligation Reversal Surge...

2011-07-26T12:16:52.722-07:00

Tubal Reversal & Tubal Ligation Reversal Surgery Free consultancy. Excellent medical care from Dr. Morice. The best tubal reversal , Tubal Ligation Reversal and Fertility Center and clinic with economical price in Morgan City, Louisiana.

Tubal Reversal | Tubal Reversal Surgery



Thanks for this one, have been looking for such po...

2009-12-06T01:56:19.824-08:00

Thanks for this one, have been looking for such posts from a while, btw just bought a cool nursing tank!



Meant to add...I follow you on Twitter w/ @SBailey...

2009-11-03T17:48:38.992-08:00

Meant to add...I follow you on Twitter w/ @SBailey7



I follow you on Twitter! Thanks for offering the g...

2009-11-03T17:48:08.300-08:00

I follow you on Twitter! Thanks for offering the giveaway.



And I tweeted about the giveaway (http://twitter.c...

2009-11-03T16:31:06.788-08:00

And I tweeted about the giveaway (http://twitter.com/neenay/status/5406495404)



And Facebook (user: Lanee)

2009-11-03T16:16:52.739-08:00

And Facebook (user: Lanee)



Also, I'm following you on Twitter. (id: Neena...

2009-11-03T16:16:31.110-08:00

Also, I'm following you on Twitter. (id: Neenay)



I'd like to win a Yummie Tummie for my best fr...

2009-11-03T16:12:36.989-08:00

I'd like to win a Yummie Tummie for my best friend. Christmas is coming up, I'm short on funds and she's breastfeeding a 4 month old. This would be a great present for her.



I follow on twitter. @momocktails cocktailswithmo...

2009-11-03T13:35:14.706-08:00

I follow on twitter. @momocktails
cocktailswithmom(at)gmail(dot)com



I would love to win a Yummie Tummie. After giving...

2009-11-03T13:34:14.903-08:00

I would love to win a Yummie Tummie. After giving birth via 2 c-sections, my stomach area has not returned to my before baby body. I would love some help with smoothing things out.



I am a fan of you on Facebook! (Rebecca Ann C.) m...

2009-11-02T21:35:47.426-08:00

I am a fan of you on Facebook! (Rebecca Ann C.)

mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com



I am following you on Twitter. Username: wastebas...

2009-11-02T21:35:27.397-08:00

I am following you on Twitter.

Username: wastebasket

mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com



I blogged about this giveaway: Here mommyhoodisth...

2009-11-02T21:34:43.595-08:00

I blogged about this giveaway: Here

mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com



Tweet: http://twitter.com/wastebasket/statuses/538...

2009-11-02T21:33:54.232-08:00

Tweet: http://twitter.com/wastebasket/statuses/5384699094



Like very many mothers (and women, in general) I w...

2009-11-02T21:33:24.991-08:00

Like very many mothers (and women, in general) I would love to look more thin!

mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com



the tank looks like it would be comfortable.

2009-11-02T18:42:27.636-08:00

the tank looks like it would be comfortable.



Tweet! http://twitter.com/thxmailcarrier/status/53...

2009-11-02T17:46:45.431-08:00

Tweet! http://twitter.com/thxmailcarrier/status/5379617839

xpsundell at gmail dot com



My younger daughter is 10 months old already and I...

2009-11-02T17:44:41.663-08:00

My younger daughter is 10 months old already and I still can't stand my belly. I hadn't heard of Yummie Tummie before but they have so many different options! I'd love to use this gift certificate to order something to boost my self-confidence.

xpsundell at gmail dot com



http://twitter.com/giveawayjunkie/status/537615729...

2009-11-02T15:29:04.473-08:00

http://twitter.com/giveawayjunkie/status/5376157292



following on twitter

2009-11-02T15:28:47.864-08:00

following on twitter



Who wouldn't want to try a yummie tummie?

2009-11-02T15:28:18.926-08:00

Who wouldn't want to try a yummie tummie?



facebook fan

2009-11-02T15:24:25.874-08:00

facebook fan



tweeted http://twitter.com/momof2dancers/status/53...

2009-11-02T15:23:13.023-08:00

tweeted http://twitter.com/momof2dancers/status/5376133787



Following on twitter ~ momof2dancers

2009-11-02T15:22:36.648-08:00

Following on twitter ~ momof2dancers



I'm a mom, isn't that enough said? LOL N...

2009-11-02T15:21:11.288-08:00

I'm a mom, isn't that enough said? LOL No really, my belly is my worst spot, I'd love this to help me fit nicer in clothes.