Subscribe: Press Office's blog
http://www.ekklesia.co.uk/blog/6/feed
Preview: Press Office's blog

Press Office's blog



Welcome to Ekklesia, the religion and society think-tank at the cutting edge of culture, spirituality and politics



 



Archbishop pressed to bring in mandatory reporting of abuse

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 09:13:45 +0000

Archbishop pressed to bring in mandatory reporting of abuse

read more


Media Files:
http://www.ekklesia.co.uk/sites/ekklesia.co.uk/files/welby_reply_to_open_letter_on_abuse.pdf




Is the religious right on the rise in Britain? An important new book

Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:11:29 +0000

Is the religious right on the rise in Britain? An important new book

read more




Ekklesia at Solas Festival: making change, and journeys of belief

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 08:42:57 +0000

Ekklesia at Solas Festival: making change, and journeys of belief

read more




Examining the manifestos for principles and action

Thu, 08 Jun 2017 05:50:03 +0000

Examining the manifestos for principles and action

read more




Ekklesia election focus: #Vote4CommonGood in 2017

Wed, 03 May 2017 23:42:10 +0000

Ekklesia election focus: #Vote4CommonGood in 2017

read more




Ekklesia and the 2017 General Election

Wed, 03 May 2017 07:12:12 +0000

Ekklesia and the 2017 General Election

read more




Faith, politics and peace in an age of Trump

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:42:36 +0000

Faith, politics and peace in an age of Trump

read more




Former Archbishop Rowan Williams and Prof Mona Siddiqui in conversation

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:36:02 +0000

Former Archbishop Rowan Williams and Prof Mona Siddiqui in conversation

read more




TODAY: Assisted dying and living: a better conversation (Thurs 2 Feb)

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 10:28:57 +0000

TODAY: Assisted dying and living: a better conversation (Thurs 2 Feb)

read more




Ekklesia bulletins and plans for the future

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 20:04:52 +0000

Ekklesia bulletins and plans for the future

read more