Subscribe: Home of KaiRo: The roads I take...
http://home.kairo.at/?d=w&i=1&m=v&c=rss
Preview: Home of KaiRo: The roads I take...

Home of KaiRo: The roads I take...



KaiRo's weBlog



Published: Sun, 21 Jan 2018 23:52:06 GMT

Last Build Date: Sun, 21 Jan 2018 23:52:06 GMT

 



Lantea Maps Updates to Track Saving and Drawing

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:52:06 +0100




Celebrating LCARS With One Last Theme Release

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 00:21:49 +0200







Representing Mozilla at Linuxwochen Wien 2017

Sun, 7 May 2017 23:08:37 +0200




Final Round for My LCARStrek and EarlyBlue Themes

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:33:07 +0100




The PHP Authserver

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:05:40 +0100




Looking for Review on PHP Code (Login/Auth System)

Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:08:23 +0100




I Want an Internet of Humans

Sat, 3 Dec 2016 04:13:59 +0100




The Neverending Question of Login Systems

Mon, 3 Oct 2016 21:21:55 +0200




IDIC: Embrace Differences

Thu, 8 Sep 2016 23:52:41 +0200