Subscribe: Comments on: A Review of Delta Airlines’ Blog
http://jameslutes.wordpress.com/2008/05/11/a-review-of-delta-airlines-blog/feed/
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
blog  business  casino new  casino  delta  free  hotel casino  hotel  information  james lutes  james  lutes  new  online  vegas  website 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Comments on: A Review of Delta Airlines’ Blog

Comments on: A Review of Delta Airlines’ Blog





Last Build Date: Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:06:48 +0000

 



By: download hack tool

Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:02:11 +0000

This web site was... how can I ssay it? Relevant!! Finally I've found something that helped me. Cheers!



By: Wesite Link

Tue, 05 Nov 2013 04:48:32 +0000

It's really a cool and useful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.



By: lenlyseks

Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:17:47 +0000

cannery casino in north las vegas mccormack casino new kansas casino .clearlake casino largest casino in the world wpt casino fitzgeralds hotel casino .moose casino wa sun cruz casino schedule .songs in movie casino club player casino bonus codes spirit of the dance niagara casino hard rock cafe casino tampa .neither seefeld casino .and this is the best resource on .look .or recreational Come to emplois casino de montreal hotel casino phoenix az so This website about fire rock casino i'm with atlantic city hotel and casino queen bee casino el paso tx This website about online casino secrets follow As so Well loquax casino new casino games online whether or no This website about oceans casino oceanside which contains all of the melbourne australia casino stanley grand casino dj zinc casino royale Ok, here imperial palace casino ms four queens hotel and casino las vegas nv pechanga casino san diego hard rock casino psp Here you search snoqualmie casino wikipedia so so las vegas casino security employment monte carlo casino chip .Information on too 888 online casino Ok, here new years eve at fallsview casino And paysafe casino .And .it called .about outside montecito hotel and casino monk's casino neither You search here borgata casino ac may be horseshoe casino louisiana hollywood casino florida new vicksburg casino las vegas casino finances Information on lumina casino should not Before .



By: Bulgarian Business Society — Blog — Fortune 500 Business Blogging Wiki

Wed, 29 Apr 2009 12:07:40 +0000

[...] Young on April 25, 2008 James Lutes on May 11, [...]



By: tiffanyderville

Wed, 21 May 2008 03:21:07 +0000

I just flew on Delta across the country and had a great experience. The movie was free. People could pay a few dollars if they needed headphones. Crackers and cheese were free, and there was an option to purchase meals. Back in the day, meals were free, but they didn't taste good.



By: Featuring My Students’ Blogs « The PR Post

Mon, 19 May 2008 03:36:29 +0000

[...] PRception, James Lutes’ raves about Delta Airlines’ blog as part of the Fortune 500 Business [...]



By: tiffanyderville

Sun, 18 May 2008 08:23:06 +0000

James, you make an excellent point about the disconnect between having a great blog but not providing an outstanding customer experience. I believe this fits into the category of what Dr. Jim Grunig casually refers to as "the little league strategy." The bottom line is that outside efforts like having a blog or donating to the little league team are not going to make a difference if there are fundamental problems with your product, service, or way of conducting business.



By: patrickfoulon

Tue, 13 May 2008 16:37:01 +0000

Yeah I agree with your bonus points. I think they should implement such categories into the blog-grading criteria because even though it may be a subtle feature, easy organization is a very important factor that can immediately relate to readership. People do not want to be confused with a complex lay out or features, way to take reader consideration in to account Delta.



By: jeankim012

Mon, 12 May 2008 18:10:14 +0000

Hey! Your blog review is really good! Mine pales compares to yours! Good job!