Subscribe: Download CHIP.eu - New Reviews Category: Internet, Online & Web
http://download.chip.eu/en/rss/rss_feed_en_229703.xml?mode=1&category=116
Added By: Feedage Forager Feedage Grade B rated
Language: English
Tags:
auf  blu ray  cdj  data  download  free  great  it’s  keyboard  ost  player  pst  software  super  und  von  wallpapers  windows 
Rate this Feed
Rate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feedRate this feed
Rate this feed 1 starRate this feed 2 starRate this feed 3 starRate this feed 4 starRate this feed 5 star

Comments (0)

Feed Details and Statistics Feed Statistics
Preview: Download CHIP.eu - New Reviews Category: Internet, Online & Web

Download CHIP.eu - New Reviews Category: Internet, Online & Web



New Reviews Category: Internet, Online & Web



Published: Sun, 10 May 2015 14:58:08 GMT

Last Build Date: Sun, 10 May 2015 14:58:08 GMT

 



Outstanding software, excellent support executives

Thu, 04 Jun 2015 22:05:28 GMT

Everything stands excellent with the Google Apps Backup software team and I am really proud to say that I am the client of this world class business solution. Thanks for the developer also who developed such a superb solution to make backup of Google Apps emails & contacts on a local system Download: Google Apps Backup Software 2.0(image)


(image) (image)



Focus on the quality by myself.

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 08:09:00 GMT

I'm here with honesty to show my love to this Blu-ray player. And i have to say i'm satisfied with it after a few months try. Download: Mac Blu-ray Player 2.8.10(image)


(image) (image)



Just a simple Blu-ray player software

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:42:09 GMT

It can play Blu-ray disc, ISO, folder on both Mac and Windows, as well as DVD movies, HD movies, etc. Download: Aurora Blu-ray Media Player 2.14.0(image)


(image) (image)



A.I.type Keyboard Plus

Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:42:09 GMT

A.I.type Keyboard Plus is the best keyboard on the Android Market! Trial version - text prediction will be available for 14 days only (other great features are unlimited!). If you are a tablet user, download FloatNSplit Tablet Keyboard and get a whole new experience in typing! Buy this to get unlimited use with ALL A.I.type keyboard features! So, what makes A.I.type Keyboards ‘SIMPLY THE BEST’? * It’s smart! The keyboard suggests your next word, completes your current word and corrects your typos based on the context of what you are writing. * It gets smarter! As you type, the keyboard learns your common words, phrases and style, and improves its text prediction accordingly. We call it – MyType. * It’s accurate! You don’t have to be very precise with the keys you hit. Even if you miss keys frequently, the keyboard will understand and correct you. * It’s cool! You can change colors, themes, background images, fonts! You can resize the keyboard by dragging the resize key! You can make you keyboard look exactly like iPhone4, Windows Phone 7 or ICS (and more!)…It has lots of FREE Skins for you to choose from. * It is totally customizable! You can control just about anything and every behavior. You can edit and store your own shortcuts for you to use while typing. You also can download Emoji for FREE ! * It’s efficient! You have navigation buttons, you can undo and redo your changes, copy, cut and paste from the keyboard and more. *It’s easy to use! Drag it all the way down to expose the screen, and back up. Just swipe your finger up to get a numeric / navigation / symbols row! Another swipe – eliminate it! * It supports so many languages! The keyboard has over 35 keyboard layouts, and other than in English, text prediction is provided in Spanish, German, French, Italian, Arabic, Russian, Dutch, Korean, Greek, Swedish, Polish and Hebrew. * It’s safe! A.I.type never collects, analyzes or sends your personal information, passwords, credit card numbers etc. Text stays encrypted and private. * It warns you when it corrects your text! Get a visual indication before auto-correction is applied, and a beep after the correction. Privacy notice: while installing A.I.type Keyboard, you will receive a warning message about collecting sensitive data. This is the standard general-purpose Android message issued for any downloaded keyboard and it does not pertain to A.I.type. Our keyboard DOES NOT COLLECT YOUR SENSITIVE DATA. Psychic word completions and predictions are generated by A.I.type’s servers on the Cloud. When the device is offline or Internet connection is too slow, or if you disabled Cloud-based prediction, word suggestions will be generated by the device only. Because A.I.type keeps improving, it’s recommended that you enable auto-update from Google Play so you always have the latest version. Please contact support@aitype.com with any feedback, issue or suggestion. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.aitype.android.p&hl=en Download: A.I.type Keyboard 2.0.9.1[...]



about download

Sat, 14 Jun 2014 14:26:35 GMT

its super and fantastic Download: Desktop Clock 2.6(image)


(image) (image)



Secure, flexible, excellent addition to security strategy

Fri, 30 May 2014 05:40:14 GMT

No security tool offers complete security. That's why it makes sense to combine different concepts (e.g. antivirus and hash value software) as well as use common sense and keep key confidential data OFFLINE altogether. Download: MD5 File Hasher 1.3.0.9(image)


(image) (image)



Very useful gadget

Fri, 30 May 2014 05:09:12 GMT

Very acuracy anf fully customized gadgets for monitor your network. Download: Network Monitor II 19.0(image)


(image) (image)



neat alternative to Flappy Bird

Fri, 30 May 2014 05:09:11 GMT

Flappy Tux is a nice little computer game very similar to Flappy Bird. It's great that the "Super Tux"-graphics have been used to create this game, so for everyone who loves this little penguin as much as I do, it's a must have. The game is very well suited for little breaks between work or studying. Download: Flappy Tux 0.1(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



Great System Monitor

Fri, 30 May 2014 05:09:11 GMT

Tons of info and tons of settings. Must have! Download: System Monitor II 19.4(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



PDS OST converter freeware

Fri, 30 May 2014 05:09:10 GMT

I used PDS OST converter freeware program and convert my OST file into PST file free. It helps me to repair my OST file free thanks to PDS group I get best software for converting OST to PST free from: http://www.osttopsts.org/free Download: OST to PST Free 11.03(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



wery schlecht!!!!

Sun, 09 Feb 2014 03:46:39 GMT

Unlike traditional online radio, Grooveshark can provide you with the music you want to hear, on demand and with no ads inbetween tracks, meaning that it’s even a great app to use when you’re having a party. Knock a playlist together in Grooveshark Radio and you’ll be good to go for hours. ohne VPN keine chance!! kann nur empfehle!! Soundcloud.com Download: Grooveshark - Music for free(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



rekordbox™ player super!!! ales onboard!!!!

Sun, 09 Feb 2014 03:46:37 GMT

Machen Sie Ihre Song-Sammlung startklar für den großen Auftritt! Laden Sie rekordbox™ kostenlos herunter und bereiten Sie Ihre Musikdateien für ein DJ-Set vor. Die geniale rekordbox Software, die jeder DJ kostenlos herunterladen kann, wurde speziell für die Verwendung mit einem CDJ-Player konzipiert. Sie funktioniert wie eine Art „iTunes für DJs“: Auf Basis Ihrer Musikbibliothek lässt sich damit ein DJ-Set vorbereiten: Anzeige der Songs in Wave-Form zur Beurteilung des akustischen verlaufs der Musik und schnellen Ermittlung von Breakdowns und ruhigen Passagen Einsatz von Loops Track-Analyse zur Generierung von BPM-Informationen und Speicherung der Daten im ID3-Tag zur Verwendung auf kompatiblen Playern Erstellen von Playlisten und Exportieren (z. B. an ein USB-Speichergerät) Doch diese Funktionen sind nur ein Vorgeschmack darauf, was rekordbox alles zu bieten hat. Wenn Sie rekordbox in Kombination mit einem kompatiblen CDJ-Player verwenden, entfaltet die Software erst ihr volles Potenzial: Festlegen und Speichern von Positionsinformationen für Cueing, Looping und Hot Cueing auf dem CDJ Blitzschnelle Datenbanksuche und Anzeige von Wellenformen, quantisierten Beatgrids und anderen Merkmalen auf dem Player Verwendung von rekordbox Link zum Verbinden Ihres Laptops mit einem CDJ-2000 oder CDJ-900 und zur Wiedergabe Ihrer Songs auf allen angeschlossenen Playern mittels eines einzigen LAN-Kabels – genau wie bei einem DVS-System, nur besser und einfacher. Download: rekordbox(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



best archiver out there

Sat, 04 Jan 2014 16:59:19 GMT

a great app you can use more than on one device. I use it both on my Windows desktop and on my Android phone. Works great on both, is very simple and handy and easy to understand Download: B1 Free Archiver 1.0.37(image)


(image) (image)



Exact solution for NSF to PST conversion

Sat, 04 Jan 2014 15:25:54 GMT

thanks a lot to the vendor who created this utility, I've converted my Lotus Notes mailboxes to .pst format without any trouble. such a nice tool. Download: NSF to PST Software 1.7(image)


(image) (image)



About wallpapers

Sat, 04 Jan 2014 14:54:53 GMT

the wallpapers are very nice and super. It is the super collection. Download: 50 of the Hottest Wallpapers....EVER! 1(image)


(image) (image)



Trustworthy Windows Data Recovery Software

Sat, 04 Jan 2014 14:54:53 GMT

This Windows data recovery software is one of the finest software in the online software market as with software i was able to recover my pictures and video's that is being deleted from the pen drive by mistake it can recover successfully....so i suggest you try this tool... if you have any data loss issues... Download: SysTools Windows Data Recovery 3.3(image)


(image) (image)



Domainer guide to success 2009

Sat, 04 Jan 2014 04:31:23 GMT

Domainer guide to success 2009. will give sure success download and study this. Download: Domain Guide to Success 2009(image)


(image) (image)



hot wallpapers

Sat, 28 Dec 2013 04:28:57 GMT

the wallpapers are super hot and nice Download: HD Babes Wallpaper Collection(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



its helped me man times

Fri, 13 Dec 2013 22:44:32 GMT

xp pc, i used to save passwords and i forgot, with this i can get it back when i need to change a new password Download: Password Blaster(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)



Excellent

Sun, 17 Nov 2013 08:20:05 GMT

Simple operation & simple style. Good choice. :) Download: Mobogenie 2.1.28(image)


(image)
(image)
(image)

(image) (image)